Scorri la sfocatura dello sfondo delle pagine
Scorri il logo delle pagine
Swipe Pages
Crea pagine di destinazione ad alta conversione in pochi minuti
4.8
(152)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno funzionando su Swipe Pages?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Scorri le pagine Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Scorri Panoramica delle pagine
Cos'è Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages è un generatore di pagine di destinazione drag-and-drop basato su cloud che si concentra sulla facile creazione di pagine mobili accelerate (AMP) veloci per aumentare i tassi di conversione. La piattaforma promette frequenze di rimbalzo inferiori, un posizionamento più elevato tra le ricerche mobili e un costo per clic inferiore. Sebbene offra oltre 40 modelli e oltre 25 moduli di progettazione avanzati, Swipe Pages afferma che è tutt'altro che generico e sottolinea la sua capacità di fornire siti Web visivamente accattivanti e mirati senza la necessità di un designer professionista o sviluppatore web. C'è un database completo di risorse di design tra cui scegliere: oltre 1 milione di immagini stock, più di 8,000 icone e oltre 1,000 caratteri. Posizionato come il costruttore di pagine di destinazione per i marketer orientati al ROI, Swipe Pages ha anche una serie di funzionalità incentrate sulla conversione come test A/B, analisi integrate, integrazioni dirette e abilitate per Zapier e testo dinamico per messaggistica personalizzata.

Azienda Scorri le pagine
Anno di fondazione 2019
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 2-10
LEGALE Sconosciuto
Social Media
Scorri le Categorie delle pagine per attivarle Findstack
Scorri le pagine Dettagli prodotto
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Scorri pagine Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Pagine di destinazione veloci e ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili per ridurre le frequenze di rimbalzo
  • Integrazioni e-commerce con Stripe e Paypal
  • Prezzi convenienti con u altasage limiti
Svantaggi
  • Potrebbe venire con più modelli
  • Il costruttore ha bisogno di un po' di tempo per abituarsi
  • Potrebbe avere integrazioni più dirette
Premi Scorri pagine
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Funzionalità di scorrimento delle pagine
Test A / B
Accesso API
Targeting per pubblico
Sperimentazione automatizzata
Targeting comportamentale
Gestione delle campagne
Monitoraggio delle conversioni
Modelli personalizzabili
Editor Drag & Drop
Contenuto dinamico
Integrazione e-commerce
Tecnologia Exit Intent
Raccolta feedback
Form Analytics
Analisi dell'imbuto
Impostazione / monitoraggio degli obiettivi
heatmaps
Ottimizzazione mobile
Test multivariato
Personalizzazione
Dati in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Replay della sessione
Notifiche di prova sociale
Test degli URL divisi
Sondaggi / sondaggi
Allocazione del traffico
Segmentazione degli utenti
Mappatura del percorso dei visitatori
Registrazione dei visitatori
Scorri le pagine multimediali
Scorri le pagine 0
Scorri le pagine 1
Scorri le pagine 2
Scorri le pagine 3
Scorri le pagine 4
Scorri le schermate delle pagine
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Scorri il logo delle pagine
152 Swipe Pages Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Nataliya B
Natalia B.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Una piattaforma versatile e potente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Niko J
Nico J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Questo è uno degli strumenti del mio Arsenale!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"Generatore di pagine di destinazione solido e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Consulente in tecnologia di marketing
Condividi
"Creatore di pagine di destinazione ultra veloce e reattivo al 100%"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NK
Nebu K.
Marketer digitale
Condividi
"Ottimo e intuitivo generatore di pagine di destinazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Building beautiful Landing Pages.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare e sviluppato attivamente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 05, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di David P
David P.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"Eccellente generatore di pagine di destinazione per PPC"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
21 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Piotr C
Piotr C.
Creatore
Condividi
"Scorri le pagine: è come se avessero decifrato il codice!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
14 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LN
Leni N.
Software Engineer
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma per pagine di destinazione che abbia mai utilizzato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

How great the pages look and how fast they load.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RH
Rick H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un punto di svolta per le pagine di destinazione!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Yatin M
Yatin M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il migliore tra tutti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than Unbounce, Instapage, Leadpages, Clickfunnels.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Landing page design

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Clement W
Clemente W.
Direttore
Condividi
"Crea rapidamente pagine di destinazione e pagine temporanee"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem, ClickFunnels, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
Avvocato
Condividi
"Veloce e affidabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Creating landing pages quickly.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Eric F
Eric F.
Strategia di acquisizione di lead tramite il Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
Condividi
"FANTASTICO!!! Lo strumento migliore che abbia mai usato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Md. R
Il signor R.
Capo direttore
Condividi
"Uno dei migliori costruttori di pagine di destinazione sul mercato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a very user-friendly landing page builder that any beginner can use. Yet it is a very powerful landing page builder with fast loading time, reliable hosting and many templates. The performance of sites built with Swipe pages is excellent.

Cosa non ti piace di Swipe Pages?

I love Swipe Pages. But would like to see some improvements in analytics. The funnel is in the roadmap. I am eagerly waiting for it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swipe Pages e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Swipe Pages is a super fast landing page builder. Because of the speed, google likes pages built with Swipe Pages. So we are getting benefitted with more customers.

Visita il sito web