Cambia la sfocatura dello sfondo
Cambia logo
Swit
Collaborazione di squadra senza soluzione di continuità
4.7
(358)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Swit recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica dell'interruttore
Cos'è SWIT?

Swit è un potente strumento di gestione dei progetti progettato per aiutare i team a gestire facilmente i propri progetti, attività e comunicazioni. È dotato di un'interfaccia intuitiva e di una gamma di potenti funzionalità tra cui la gestione delle attività, la collaborazione in team, il monitoraggio del tempo e la condivisione di file. Con Swit puoi semplificare i tuoi flussi di lavoro, migliorare la comunicazione e aumentare la produttività assicurandoti che tutti siano sulla stessa pagina e lavorino per gli stessi obiettivi.

Azienda Swit Technologies Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2018
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Attiva le categorie Findstack
Fai domande su Swit
Per cosa è meglio Swit?
How does Swit compare to Asana?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Swit?
Cambia dettagli prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Cambia funzionalità
Supporto alle Metodologie Agili
Gestione budget
Integrazione del calendario
portale clienti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Dashboard personalizzabili
Monitoraggio delle dipendenze
Document Management
Condivisione di file
Grafici di Gantt
Integrazione con app di terze parti
Monitoraggio dei problemi
Bacheche Kanban
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Notifiche e avvisi
Gestione del portafoglio
Monitoraggio del progresso
Pianificazione del progetto
Vari modelli di progetto già integrati
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione delle Risorse
Risk Management
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Gestione degli sprint
Gestione dei compiti
Comunicazione del team
Monitoraggio del tempo
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Cambia supporto
Interruttore 0
Interruttore 1
Interruttore 2
Interruttore 3
Interruttore 4
Interruttore 5
Interruttore 6
Cambia screenshot
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Cambia logo
358 Swit Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MU
Michaela U.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Swit ha creato un flusso di lavoro davvero organizzato per me e il mio team"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

I work from home along with the rest of my team, so communicating use to be fairly difficult. However since we've had Swit it has made it SO much easier. I love that we can not only chat, but also create projects and easily show the progress of those by the project categories. One of my other favorite features is that you can connect your emails to add onto projects for a quick overview of a task. I highly reccommend it to anyone who asks!

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

I don't dislike anything. No complaints here!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Being able to easily communicate with team members without having to message about every single thing, and instead tagging them in projects I need them to do. It makes work so much simpler.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 05, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PK
Paul K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Prodotto incredibile per la collaborazione e il lavoro di squadra!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

Swit is an essential tool for any organization! Chat and task management are seamlessly integrated. You can do everything in one place!

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

I'd like to see more built-in integrations that can allow me to connect other enterprise tools that I use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

When I used Slack and other project management tools, I constantly went back and forth between different apps. I often lost context for the task I was assigned. However, Swit enabled us to connect chat and tasks smoothly and brought all information together intuitively.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 03, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JK
Jae Hong K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Condivisione rapida delle attività e controllo dello stato. Questo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

My project progress and schedule management are helpful for sharing work status among team members. And it is easy to understand the flow of issues or events that occur throughout the company. This

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

When using OKR, if the project deadline is exceeded, the progress rate cannot be changed. I'm not sure if there is a special reason why it is impossible to change, but it would be nice if it could be marked as delayed completion even after the deadline has passed. This

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

My team and project management have become very easy. It is easy to manage the current progress and collaboration among team members at a glance. It has also become easier to understand issues or events that occur within the company. This

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
03 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YY
Yejin Y.
Xr Designer
Condividi
"Swit: abbracciare la gioia della collaborazione!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

When utilizing Swit, I truly appreciated the seamless communication it offered among my fellow team members. In contrast to other messaging platforms that often struggle to send large files, Swit excelled in this regard. Even with substantial file sizes, the transmission remained swift and uninterrupted, which was an outstanding advantage. Another great aspect of using Swit is that it enhances the sense of belonging within the team.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

I found it inconvenient to use the Projects tab within SWIT. It felt cumbersome and not very user-friendly. While the ability to view schedules for different projects and teams was beneficial, the multiple formats provided (such as Bucket View, Status View, Team View, etc.) made it complex to determine which view to choose. Additionally, the inclusion of tags for sub-items added further complexity. From a UX perspective, it might be better to have a more streamlined environment for users to access their schedules, even if it means sacrificing some flexibility. It would be helpful to gradually familiarize users with the simplified interface.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Swit facilitates seamless communication among team members, promoting efficient collaboration and enhancing overall workflow effectiveness. I cannot think of any further insights at the moment.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
02 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
sì.
정다현(조형예술대학 디자인학부) .
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una comoda piattaforma per aiutarti a goderti il ​​tuo business e portarlo avanti in modo efficiente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

The big advantage is that you can easily manage your channel, and the information seems organized due to the comment system, not just a chat system. It is also easy to attach images and convenient for scheduling. And the system to leave emojis is fun, and it's an easy and quick way to let others know if they've checked my notice.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

I haven't felt much inconvenience yet. The only inconvenience is that sometimes large files are difficult to send. Other than that, I use it very conveniently. :)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

I'm using swit for academic activities, which is easy to share the entire academic conference announcement or schedule, or to chat and share information for project progress. Instant interaction also allows you to move quickly.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
02 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
sì.
조가연 / 학생 / 전기·정보공학부 .
Fondatore
Condividi
"Miglior strumento cooperativo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

There are lots of variety of tools that helps me co-op with others. I can generate channels for many purposes. Besides channels, there are project section that helps me plan things with calendar. DM, tag, notion, pin systems are very useful too.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

I had difficulty uploading files via smartphone. I don't know what is the reason but sometimes swit doesnt let me upload in dm but only channel messages. I hope this gets fixed soon.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Swit is solving the problem that I had when I want to do projects with others. The main problem was communication and swit is helping a lot with this problem. I am benefiting from it because I have to do lots of projects with others.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
01 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KK
Kwangtai K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grazie per aver fornito un buon servizio di piattaforma per la comunicazione."
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

Swit seems to have the advantage of being able to create multiple channels for communication. Different channels can be used for each task to increase the efficiency of the task. Another advantage is that you can upload files such as images and videos.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

The disadvantage is that the file upload has a capacity limit. However, there is no problem in uploading a file of moderate size. The disadvantage of desktop version is that it cannot be checked when there are several people who left emojis in the article.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Through Swit, it helped several people perform various tasks independently. In addition, administrators can manage their own channels, which has helped them a lot in performing their tasks.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
29 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
서L
서윤 L.
sviluppatore
Condividi
"Swit è un ottimo strumento per le imprese."
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

It helps business and scheduling for work. I worked some project in xreal.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

It seems little uncomfortable because some alaram do not gettiing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Swit solving connecting schedule and conversation needed for business.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
25 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
김.
김태호 / 학생 / 건설환경공학부 .
Fondatore
Condividi
"esperienza lavorativa brillante"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

Concurrent project and communication channels and interworking with a variety of SaaS tools

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

What is regrettable compared to the slack is that the UI lacks casualness. The most uncomfortable thing is that it is not possible to preview the channel conversation list. The search function is also significantly lower than that of Slack

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

The integration of projects and channels addresses the discontinuous flow of work. When using slack, business management was possible only when it was linked with a SaaS tool with a built-in database such as motion. However, SWIT's project tab enables practical work management and can be said to be a true work management tool.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
24 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
김.
김 .
Fondatore
Condividi
"Buono per l'uso nel lavoro di progetto."
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

Good for use in project work. 1. One-on-one chatting is possible. 2. You can use an emoji to see if other team members check it.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

It is questionable whether Swit can be used properly if it is not a large group. I thought I wasn't fit for a small group.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

I didn't feel much about this part.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
24 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JL
Jaehwak L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Le migliori app per la comunicazione aziendale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

- Multiple group formation capabilities - Allows sharing of different formats of work - Enables large file uploads - Empathy emoji of messages can be attached - Support for various platforms such as web and app - Provides notifications for mentions

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

- I wish I could use the same group emoji for personal DM between users of the same group. - I sometimes get a notification late - It's not a disadvantage, but it would be nice to have a roulette function that allows you to randomly pick some of the people you chose.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Even when sharing simple data with team members, it was inconvenient to pass through a web drive due to capacity limitations. It was good to be able to solve this problem by using Swit. In addition, it was very helpful to be able to ment and guide team members in the group if they had any guidance to remind or emphasize.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
24 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
환.
환철 .
Fondatore
Condividi
"facile salvare i dati del progetto."
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

Big data save with title by project is helpful.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

it is not supported sort by newest and new card sort(arrangement) by newest.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

remind schedule and ongoing items by time table.so i can notice to assigned person.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
23 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EJ
Euntaek J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Polo della comunicazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

Maintain context for task and conversation.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

No matter how hard i find, there's nothing really dislike about it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Swit helps me to manage various work tools. I used at least 8 work tools per day before using Swit. Through Swit, I can link all my work tooks into one platform, Swit.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
23 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SY
Serra Y.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il flusso di lavoro è più chiaro che mai"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

As a group and head of an organization, I need to quickly find out the big flow of organization's communication and the blockage. What I felt while using various communication apps and services is that just sharing and storing everyone's conversation doesn't make the flow of the organization visible at a glance. But with Swit, it's very easy to see who's doing what, how much you've done, and how well you're communicating. Since we are working on various projects within one organization, these functions have been a great advantage for me and my group.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

There's almost nothing I disliked about using Swit, but there are a few things I felt bothering using it. If you look at Swit's UI, you can view two channels or view DMs and channels in one window for multi-tasking. However, while I am looking at the photos and files on Swit, I couldn't see other channels or DM wtih other people. So I wished to see both the files and communicate with people at the same time.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Swit gathered the density of communication and improved work processing efficiency within the organization. When you work within an organization, there is often news that you need to talk 1:1 or that all team members of the project need to know. Each person has a personal SNS and communication application, and if they talk through such a personal messenger, it is too easy to lose or forget what they talked about their work. However, if personal messengers and the company's communication platform are integrated, like Swit, it is great to switch chats into Tasks or take notes of 1:1 conversations between team members. Swit has increased the ability of members to work and reduced human resources to communicate, making communication much more efficient.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
23 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
현.
현서 .
Fondatore
Condividi
"편리한 업무 메신저 관리 툴"
Cosa ti piace di più di Swit?

프로젝트를 통해 타 부서의 업무 현황 진척율을 바로 확인할 수 있고, 업무 진행 시 오고갔던 파일을 프로젝트별로 바로 확인할 수 있어 좋습니다.

Cosa non ti piace di Swit?

각 채팅 채널별 검색이 되지 않는다는 점이 다소 아쉽습니다. 이미지나 파일의 경우 미리보기가 되지않고 다운로드를 받아야만 확인이 가능한 점이 다소 아쉽습니다.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Swit e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

각 부서 간 진행하고 있는 업무 리스트와 진행 가능한 데드라인 등에 대해 빠르게 파악 가능하여 기존대비 업무효율 상승하였습니다.