Sfocatura dello sfondo del sistema
Logo del sistema
Systeme
4.8
(354)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamati: stanno lavorando in Systeme?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni del sistema e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica del sistema
Cos'è Systeme?

Systeme è una piattaforma di marketing all-in-one progettata per aiutare gli utenti a incrementare i lead, aumentare le vendite e migliorare il flusso di cassa. Systeme si vanta di essere facile da usare, in particolare per gli utenti con scarso know-how tecnologico. Ciò significa che gli utenti possono facilmente creare canalizzazioni e sistemi di automazione ad alta conversione per raggiungere i propri obiettivi. Con Systeme puoi personalizzare e-mail illimitate, creare blog SEO, creare programmi di affiliazione e automatizzare intere attività.

Azienda Systeme.io
Anno di fondazione 2018
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Francia
Social Media
Categorie di sistema su Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto del sistema
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro del sistema
Vantaggi
  • Consente di automatizzare l'intero processo di onboarding
  • Dispone di un funnel integrato e di un generatore di pagine facile da usare e navigare
  • Offre molti modelli predefiniti che rendono la piattaforma facile da usare anche se sei un principiante
Svantaggi
  • Il sito di abbonamento non ha un'app mobile
  • Gli utenti pesanti di webinar inevitabilmente supereranno il piano gratuito e dovranno aggiornare il proprio piano
Caratteristiche del sistema
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Sistema Media
Sistema 0
Sistema 1
Sistema 2
Sistema 3
Sistema 4
Schermate del sistema
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo del sistema
354 Systeme Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 09, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JB
Julian B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Molto impressionato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CB
Clinton B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione Systeme.io"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TR
Tameem R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Assistenza clienti straordinaria"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RL
Rob L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Prodotto eccellente e supporto del servizio"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NB
Nicolene B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esperienza meravigliosa con Systeme.io"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

I havent found anything that I dislike yet.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SE
Sean E.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro Systeme.io"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TM
Trina M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior sistema per il tuo business"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JD
James D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Prezzo conveniente, ottima funzionalità,"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Aan O. avatar
Aan O.
Scrittore Creativo
Condividi
"Estremamente utile................."
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BW
Brian W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Systeme offre un'eccellente suite di strumenti a livello gratuito e un elenco INCREDIBILE a livelli aggiornati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Nick H
Nick H.
Tester/montatore motori
Condividi
"Un fantastico sistema tutto in uno."
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Atanga P
Atanga P.
Specialista in vendite e marketing
Condividi
"La mia esperienza con systeme.io è stata fantastica... con strumenti e sistemi facili da usare."
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ER
Ed R.
Mr
Condividi
"Funziona"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ari W
Ari W.
Consulente per mutui ipotecari
Condividi
"Potente tutto in uno saas"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 31, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RC
Rui C.
Eco Emprenditore Na Genial Team International
Condividi
"Supporto e servizio eccezionali!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Systeme?

I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa

Cosa non ti piace di Systeme?

For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Systeme e in che modo ciò vi avvantaggia?

I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.

Visita il sito web