Sfocatura dello sfondo con vento in coda
Logo del vento in coda
Tailwind
Framework CSS per un'interfaccia utente rapida
4.3
(138)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Tailwind e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica del vento in coda
Cos'è Tailwind?

Tailwind è un software di pianificazione e analisi dei social media che aiuta le aziende a creare, programmare e pubblicare post su Pinterest e Instagram. Consente ai team di marketing di interagire con influencer dei social media, visualizzare suggerimenti di hashtag e condurre analisi del sito Web tramite una piattaforma unificata.

Azienda Tailwind
Anno di fondazione 2012
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie Tailwind attive Findstack
Fai domande su Tailwind
Per cosa è meglio Tailwind?
How does Tailwind compare to Typefully?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Tailwind?
Dettagli del prodotto Tailwind
Capabilities
AI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche del vento in coda
Accesso API
Gestione delle campagne pubblicitarie
Analisi e rapporti
Pubblicazione automatizzata
Monitoraggio del marchio
Caricamento collettivo
Gestione delle campagne
Analisi dei concorrenti
Calendario dei contenuti
Pianificazione del contenuto
Pubblicazione multipiattaforma
Il coinvolgimento del cliente
Rapporti personalizzabili
Monitoraggio del coinvolgimento
Tracciamento hashtag
Supporto per immagini e video
Monitoraggio degli influencer
mobile App
Gestione multi-account
Metriche delle prestazioni
Pubblicazione post
Integrazione feed RSS
Analisi del sentimento
Ascolto sociale
Archiviazione sui social media
Social Media Monitoring
Analisi del pubblico target
Team Collaboration
Accorciatore URL
Autorizzazioni utente
Media in coda
Vento in coda 0
Vento in coda 1
Vento in coda 2
Vento in coda 3
Vento in coda 4
Schermate di vento in coda
Integrazioni Tailwind
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo del vento in coda
138 Tailwind Recensioni
4.3 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
09 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JY
Jennifer Y.
Imprenditore
Condividi
"Eccellente strumento completo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

create posts quickly and schedules easily

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I do not dislike anything about this software

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Create posts quickly and schedule them in advance.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 09, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ML
Marina L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Risparmia tempo!!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

I love that I can easily schedule all my week on Pinterest in one sitting. Tailwind has a lot of great tools to take your Pinterest marketing to the next level. One of my favorite tools is the pin design!!

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

One thing that I don't like about Tailwind is that is hard to find a good group in the communities. Almost all communities I joined are really low engagement and full of spam.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

First of all, I can save a lot of time not only on designing my pins but also on posting. Before I used to post manually all the pins every day. With Tailwind I can make this more fast and easy. I can schedule all week in one hour.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 11, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Monique K
Monique K.
Responsabile e ritoccatore dei social media
Condividi
"Uno strumento straordinario per automatizzare Pinterest"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

I love that Tailwind automatically creates beautiful pins automatically for my shop items and can schedule them in just a few clicks. I don't have to sit for hours and hours hand making all the graphics in photoshop.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I dislike how slow and clunky the Tailwind site can load when you are automating pin creation. I know it requires a lot of the app to make these graphics but it can freeze up and be slow at times.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am using Tailwind to quickly automatically create pins to promote my product. It has saved me hours and hours of time, not having to create all these graphics myself.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
06 agosto 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SS
Stefan S.
Capo sviluppatore web
Condividi
"Ha cambiato il mio modo di fare styling"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Writing classes instead of CSS - I thought it's bad until I tried it. Now I cant do styling without tailwindcss, and I use it everyday and on every project. Approach works great and tailwindcss keeps getting better.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

Has a little learning curve, but not a big issue though.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Writing less css and it never ship more then its needed.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 19, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VH
Vanessa H.
Proprietario / Autore
Condividi
"La soluzione di cui avevo bisogno"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

The autoposting feature is definitely my favorite part. Being able to a plan and schedule my posts in advance has been a game changer for my business.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I don't like that you can't select a "cover" for videos when auto posting. This sometimes leads to a "blank" appearing post on the feeds.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have solved the problem of time management with Tailwind. I have also been able to curate content in a way that gives my pages a more professional look. I have been able to put that time into creating relevant content and plan posts in advance for important days.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 21, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Daniel F
Daniel F.
Copywriter freelance
Condividi
"Vorrei averlo saputo prima!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Tailwind is a great tool. I use it for Pinterest and in only in the first month, my engagement went 50% up! The best part is that I take around 30 minutes per week to set some pins and Tailwind does the rest. Of course, you need to organize and optimize your boards yourself first. But that's the thing: once your business Pinterest account is set up, Tailwind takes it to another level! There are also the Tailwind Tribes. There you look for your niche and you enter the so-called tribes. Once you are part of them, you can post some of your content there for other members to "repin". And, of course, you do the same: you repin the content from other users! There's a counter which shows how many pins you have repinned and how many pins you have submitted, so it's pretty easy to control the tribes you are in, if you're being fair to the other users and etc. The insights are also great, we can check the best-performing pins and repin them easily. Now, what really surprised me is the team. They send some really helpful emails, free templates and incredible tips for making better and better pins!

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

Sometimes the drafts page gets too slow. I don't know if it's my connection or if I upload too many images at the same time. But, this is not compared to the results Tailwind delivers.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Subscribing to Tailwind PLUS is like hiring a person to do the job on Pinterest, but better. Tailwind is certified by Pinterest, so they know how things work. Once I create my pins, write my description and set the links, Tailwind does the scheduling and it spreads the content throughout the week/month. There's an option to set a minimum interval, which is great too! My engagement and traffic are boosting in a very fast way since I started using Tailwind 3 months ago. The best benefit, apart from the engagement and reach, is that I don't have to worry about posting pins anymore. I used to set reminders on my cellphone, 3 times per day, to go to Pinterest and pin something (yes...). Now I can use this time to focus on other things. Another good thing is that the pins can be reposted to Twitter. So I'm automatically feeding my twitter at the same time!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 17, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SC
Sheena C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un must"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Tailwind is most helpful with pinning my pins from Pinterest at the best and most likely time for my audience to see. As much as I love to pin post myself I can't spend all day going back and forth to Pinterest but Tailwind takes away the stress by pinning for me! Plus the tailwind extension really helps it's just a click and BAM! My pins are added to the Queue. I love the new feature of being able to edit my Pins through Tailwind now. Sometimes I may forget or may want to add something to my pin to make it even better and now Tailwind has made that possible. I also use the Smart Loop feature which allows you to post specific topics to particular boards consistently. You can choose to have those topics posts yearly or seasonal so that way old pins can be reused as new ever so often! Tailwind is a huge help in growing my business :).

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

My only downside is that I wished I used it sooner for my business because most of my traffic comes from Pinterest because of Tailwind.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I noticed that using the Tailwind Tribes have been very beneficial because now an even wider range of people can view my site and posts. At first I wasn't sure how it would help but so many people post their that if you spend time actually using it your audience will grow.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 21, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Paige R
Paige R.
Scrittore/Copywriter freelance
Condividi
"Potenzia il tuo gioco Pinterest"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Super easy, efficient and improves stats

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I have nothing bad to say or any dislikes

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has increased my followers and is starting to help increase my engagement by allowing me to post regularly without having to be glued to the website or Pinterest app. I like that it shows me which pins are doing well and which aren't and allows me to filter through the ones that cam specifically from my website. I love having the tribes as well. It helps me get my content out a little faster and adds to my views then converts them into an engagement.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 21, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Lorina S. avatar
Lorina S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"IL MIGLIOR strumento per la crescita di Pinterest"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

The ability to batch my work, I can spend one day a month to schedule my whole month. It chooses the best schedule to post your pins based on their "smart schedule" analytics. Just by being consistent on the tool, you are guaranteed growth.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I wish I could toggle between Tailwind accounts (kind of like toggling on Instagram between accounts) because I have multiple clients and they each have their own account. You CAN toggle between Pinterest accounts if they are all on one Tailwind account but you cannot toggle between Tailwind accounts.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Tailwind has helped me build dozens of accounts quickly. I've hit over 1 Million monthly views with all my accounts by being consistent on Tailwind. You can't get that many impressions on Facebook or Instagram now without ads.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 20, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kate K
Kate K.
Responsabile del caso per giovani adulti
Condividi
"Un vantaggio per le imprese emergenti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Tailwind is one of the only products I have used since creating this business with my friend that has GREAT tutorials. Anything we wanted to know about the product - there was a tutorial. We have seen so much success in our Pinterest viewers reaching out to our website since we starting utilizing Tailwind.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

The navigation between pages is a bit complicated, but once you get the hang of it, you are fine!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We were finding it hard to find time between publishing our own information and trying to focus on our website that we couldn't find time to check our Pinterest repeatedly.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 02, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Michele J
Michele J.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Il mio Pinterest è cresciuto dell'8000%"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Tailwind has streamlined my workflow thru automation way beyond my expectations. My Pinterest grew by 8000% within a few months.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I have not found anything I dislike about Tailwind. Completely satisfied.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has helped me with implementing workflow strategy into my Pinterest account.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 29, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AH
Alexx H.
Alexx
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di pianificazione dei social media."
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Tailwind is the perfect social media scheduling tool to use. Both Pinterest and Instagram are worth the price.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

The tailwind app could be a bit more user friendly. The desktop version is definitely my favorite.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Tailwind makes social media scheduling a breeze. I didn't realize how much time I could save using Tailwing.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
23 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SD
Sara D.
Proprietario
Condividi
"L'app per canali di social media più semplice e orientata ai risultati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

I love that I can engage with Tailwind and in a matter of minutes I've pinned to all my favorite boards and can now get back to creating content. That new content I'll post in Pinterest so that others can pin it and benefit from it. Tailwind allows me to spend my time creating content because it saves me time pinning to Pinterest. It finds me the kinds of posts that I want to pin to my boards. It allows me to connect with others through their Tribes component. That gets my content out to even more people to benefit from.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

I'm not sure that I can use Tailwind to schedule videos. I think not. But double-check me on that because it may be possible. I'll keep checking as well. The other thing is I wish they offered my industry category which is spirtuality or spiritual wellness or spiritual growth. Any of these would do. It's not really Health, Wellness, and Fitness which is what I have to choose. And, it's definitely not religious institutions.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Time-management challenges are definitely solved with the Tailwind app.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
23 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Wendy D
Wendy D.
Scrittore, artista, editore
Condividi
"Tailwind ha fatto la differenza."
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

Using Tailwind for my Pinterest pinning has saved me so much time. I can schedule my pins for an entire month in a couple of hours, instead of spending hours a day pinning to my boards.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

It's a little confusing to learn and I still don't have a handle on all the features, but I'm getting there.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Saved me tons of time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 11, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Cindy L
Cindy L.
Direttore
Condividi
"Il vento in poppa mi fa navigare attraverso il mio distacco"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tailwind?

I love how easy it is to post in social media, and to re-queue a post from my library. Saves me so much time. Also great that I can see comments without going to the post.

Cosa non ti piace di Tailwind?

It is difficult to scroll down on the drafts so that I can select pinterest and Facebook. Sometimes I can see a scroll bar but not often. Also, just loaded a site update for Photographypla.net and the Tailwind logo for easy posting is missing. What's up with that? I can still right click and post.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tailwind e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Build visibility in social media and manage Pinterest account of 27,000 followers.

Visita il sito web