Sfocatura dello sfondo del lavoro di squadra
Marchio del lavoro di squadra
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando in Teamwork?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni sul lavoro di squadra e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica del lavoro di squadra
Che cos'è il lavoro di squadra?

Teamwork è una soluzione per la gestione dei progetti e del team che offre alle aziende gli strumenti e le informazioni per massimizzare le risorse e assicurarsi che ogni minuto sia redditizio. Offre una visione d'insieme di ogni progetto, dalla pianificazione, al budget, al monitoraggio del tempo e altro ancora. Dall'IT, all'ingegneria, alla creatività, alle operazioni e al marketing, Teamwork offre dozzine di modelli confezionati in un'interfaccia intuitiva che può essere utilizzata immediatamente. C'è un piano gratuito per sempre e diversi livelli di prezzo per utente.

Azienda Teamwork.com Ltd.
Anno di fondazione 2007
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Cork, Ireland
Social Media
Categorie di lavoro di squadra attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto per il lavoro di squadra
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro del lavoro di squadra
Vantaggi
  • Ottimo per tracciare traguardi e obiettivi
  • Modelli di progetto per iniziare
  • Tracciamento del tempo e fatturazione inclusi
  • Flussi di lavoro agili e personalizzati
  • Ottima applicazione di chat
Svantaggi
  • Può essere un po' goffo in alcuni punti
  • Non è il miglior supporto clienti
  • La funzione di segnalazione non è molto completa
  • Il design generale della piattaforma non è eccezionale
  • Manca il markup dell'immagine o le opzioni PDF
Caratteristiche del lavoro di squadra
Supporto alle Metodologie Agili
Gestione budget
Integrazione del calendario
portale clienti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Dashboard personalizzabili
Monitoraggio delle dipendenze
Document Management
Condivisione di file
Grafici di Gantt
Integrazione con app di terze parti
Monitoraggio dei problemi
Bacheche Kanban
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Notifiche e avvisi
Gestione del portafoglio
Monitoraggio del progresso
Pianificazione del progetto
Vari modelli di progetto già integrati
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione delle Risorse
Risk Management
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Gestione degli sprint
Gestione dei compiti
Comunicazione del team
Monitoraggio del tempo
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Media del lavoro di squadra
Lavoro di squadra 0
Lavoro di squadra 1
Lavoro di squadra 2
Lavoro di squadra 3
Lavoro di squadra 4
Schermate del lavoro di squadra
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Marchio del lavoro di squadra
1,074 Teamwork Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 19, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Lisbeth G
Lisbeth G.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"Il lavoro di squadra richiede una curva di apprendimento, ma ne vale la pena!"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KH
Contro Kirk H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sistema di gestione dei progetti eccellente, flessibile e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Brian H
Brian H.
Creativo indipendente
Condividi
"Eccellente strumento di gestione dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Barbara W
Barbara W.
Direttore della gestione del progetto
Condividi
"Ho trovato Teamwork dopo una lunga ricerca per un sistema di agenzia"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento PM per le agenzie"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Molto personalizzabile, ottimo supporto e apprendimento"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Taylor D
Taylor D.
Editor dei contenuti
Condividi
"Un eccellente sistema di gestione dei progetti con molte funzionalità"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Fan numero 1!"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

EVERYTHING!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DD
La dottoressa Corri D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Semplifica la vita lavorativa e il monitoraggio!"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We use this for automation

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Specialista HR con molti compiti da svolgere"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ali K
Ali K.
Product Manager
Condividi
"Teamwork.com parla del lavoro di squadra"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JJ
Jaime J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Teamwork.com lavora per me e non viceversa."
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
22 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Software Engineer
Condividi
"Progetti con budget limitato e lavoro di squadra ben coordinato."
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MK
Compagno K.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Teamwork è una soluzione completa per la gestione di progetti e team per le piccole e medie imprese"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
JishaThomas H.
Manager, successo del cliente
Condividi
"TeamWork per tutti i lavori di squadra"
Cosa ti piace di più del lavoro di squadra?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

Cosa non ti piace del lavoro di squadra?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo il lavoro di squadra e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Visita il sito web