Sfocatura dello sfondo di Trello
Logo Trello
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su Trello?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Trello e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Trello
Che cos'è Trello?

Essendo una delle pionieristiche piattaforme di gestione dei progetti basata sul web Kanban, più di 2 milioni di team utilizzano Trello in tutto il mondo sin dal suo lancio nel 2011. Trello è meglio conosciuto per la sua semplice interfaccia visiva, con schede che possono essere spostate su diverse colonne. Ogni scheda contiene tutte le informazioni di cui i team e gli assegnatari hanno bisogno per portare a termine i progetti ed eseguire le attività in modo efficiente. Nel corso degli anni, Trello ha introdotto notevoli miglioramenti ai suoi sistemi, che includono una funzione di automazione proprietaria integrata e senza codice chiamata Butler. Esistono anche componenti aggiuntivi chiamati Power-Up che consentono ai team di collegare la produttività e gli strumenti aziendali più utilizzati con i plug-in Trello.

Azienda Atlassian
Anno di fondazione 2002
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 5001-10,000
LEGALE Sydney, NSW
Social Media
Gestito da:
AG
Axel Grubba
Fondatore
Categorie Trello attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Trello
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Trello
Vantaggi
  • Tempistiche e metriche di produttività in un unico posto
  • Pratiche schede Kanban per facilità d'uso
  • Funzionalità di automazione senza codice
  • Molte integrazioni con i principali strumenti
  • Pacchetti tariffari convenienti per tutte le aziende
Svantaggi
  • Nessun inventario e monitoraggio del budget
  • Nessuna funzione di fatturazione
  • Non adatto per la pianificazione di attività più complesse che coinvolgono più segmenti e parti mobili
  • Nessuna funzione del diagramma di Gantt
  • Potrebbe essere troppo semplice per il monitoraggio di attività complesse per i team aziendali
Caratteristiche di Trello
Supporto alle Metodologie Agili
Gestione budget
Integrazione del calendario
portale clienti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Dashboard personalizzabili
Monitoraggio delle dipendenze
Document Management
Condivisione di file
Grafici di Gantt
Integrazione con app di terze parti
Monitoraggio dei problemi
Bacheche Kanban
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Notifiche e avvisi
Gestione del portafoglio
Monitoraggio del progresso
Pianificazione del progetto
Vari modelli di progetto già integrati
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione delle Risorse
Risk Management
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Gestione degli sprint
Gestione dei compiti
Comunicazione del team
Monitoraggio del tempo
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
TrelloMedia
Trello0
Trello1
Trello2
Trello3
Schermate di Trello
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo Trello
13,431 Trello Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 20, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rafael P
Rafael P.
Analista di marketing e assessore all'impresa senior
Condividi
"Un buon modo per organizzare la tua squadra"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

The simple way that all works. The KanBan cards like the way you can put files in cards and time control.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

There's nothing to dislike in Trello. They deliver what you need.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trello is a tool that helped organize the processes and tasks of my entire team. In it, we could look at all the processes, tasks and projects of all groups across the different boards in general.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Finlay F
Finlay F.
Senior Account manager
Condividi
"sito web facile e pieno di risorse"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

makes my life so easy with features and helps me keep track of my ongoing projects

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

nothing to say about bad things except the making it clutterfree

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

helps me to manage my time and projects

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jeffrey B
Jeffrey B.
Tracciamento e artista vettoriale/artista grafico
Condividi
"Facile ed efficiente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

What I like best about this Trello is its simplicity and effectiveness in organizing tasks. And the most helpful aspect it has user-friendly interface, and the upsides include streamlined task management and easy collaboration.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

Maybe I find Trello a bit too basic, but everything so far is quite good and like the interface.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trello keeps things organized and it helps me stay on top of tasks, making teamwork easy. For business, something like a lifesaver for managing projects smoothly and keeping everyone in sync.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kim A
Kim A.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Grande organizzatore visivo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

I have team members who love the visual aspect of Trello to guide and monitor projects. So easy to set up and start off in. The customer support you receive is excellent.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

It's list view is cumbersome and I miss having AI integrated.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Tracking the steps on projects and being able to assign to staff members.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 12, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BT
Benedikt T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Buon strumento per compiti divisi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

Easy to use, great for cooperations with agency etc.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

sometime confusing bc of to many columns

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Everyone knows which taks are on ist todo

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 10, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
IT
Igor T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il software di gestione dei progetti perfetto per principianti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

Trello is one of the first Project Management Softwares that I had the chance to use. I easily setup my account with my Google Profile, andstarted using the program. I was able to personalize the views, and with some easy training, I became an expert on the program. Once you see the Board, the Lists and the Cards as layers, you can utilize all the functionality within those layers. I know that if you are able to use a Drive and a Task Software, that you will be able to use Trello for your project management. It's easy to share files and information with people, and it has tons of integrations that take Trello functionality to a new level. I recommend this to any Realtors, Mortgage Agents and other Commission Based Sales Professionals. After a few weeks of using the program, I began to use the program on a daily basis because of its functionality.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

Because Trello is a computer program, there is a learning curve for new users. If you are not familiar with other online programs, than maybe you will have difficulty seeing the layers of the boards, the cards and the lists.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps me organize my tasks, prioritise the tasks that I have organized, and help me feel accomplished when I complete the tasks.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
OA
Olumide A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Trello mi aiuta a tenere traccia delle attività dei membri del mio staff"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

The user experience, the check list option and date, the activity comment section where you can add a weblink and rename it.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

I dont really have anything to dislike about trello

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trello helps me to monitor the task assigned to my staff members and gives room for collaboration between teams.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Mdesign M.
Właściciel Firmy
Condividi
"Recensione della brillantezza della gestione delle attività di Trello"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

Trello's user-friendly design makes it easy for both individuals and teams to adapt quickly. The drag-and-drop functionality and visual boards streamline task management.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

Trello's basic functionality does not include native support for task dependencies. Users looking for intricate project management with strong task interdependencies might find this lacking in the core features.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trello efficiently organizes tasks with visual boards. Real-time collaboration and customization options streamline communication and adaptability. Mobile accessibility ensures productivity on the go

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NA
Nelson Jr.A.
Avvocato del servizio clienti
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per la gestione dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

What I like and most helpful about Trello is that I can organized my project in as simple as I can. Even though I'm using a free version but it seems it satisfy to my needs especially when I need to do something organized and collaborate with different people. It's features of the user interface seems beautiful and I couldn't imagine that it's free tool. By using Trello, it helps me more productive and organized and detail-oriented.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

What I found least helpful about Trello is that the limited features only since I'm only using free version.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trello helped me in a way through organizing my tasks. It can also easy for me to present the project in a concise manner, it's interface is a great color and it categorize in as simply as easy to navigate.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Angela DO
Angela FARE
Assistente Virtuale
Condividi
"La migliore app di collaborazione per la pianificazione dei social media"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

I can organize post ideas by pillars, weeks, or any method my client prefers. It's easy to collaborate and share a workspace for multiple users.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

The only downside is that I can't link it to social media sites to post directly from the app.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trello solves having to email back and forth about social media content ideas. This save me and my client a lot of time!

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KN
Kartik N.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un buon mezzo di lavoro per la tua organizzazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

Calender, to-do's , table of work everything in one place. Boards can be created for every project and shared across teams and selected team members.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

Premium membership is a bit pricy but given the features wont complain.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have our kanban boards too presented on trello. So right from a junior employee to ceo knows about the progress of our projects frok one particular place.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Shreya M
Shreya M.
Direttore del prodotto e dell'esperienza del paziente
Condividi
"Strumento di gestione delle attività semplice e diretto. Lo adoro!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

No learning required even by new users. It's a no bs tool which works amazing on computers as a web app and also on phone

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

Not to dislike, but I know trello has limitations when it comes to using it for complex project management, let's say when I require it for dependent tasks mapping or GANTT etc.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

A simple place to keep my upcoming and ongoing tasks organized.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 14, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Patricia A. avatar
Patricia A.
Responsabile account multimediale senior
Condividi
"La capacità di Trello di abilitare le dashboard è sorprendente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

When it comes to finding, there are many filters using categories and categories that can be used to support in speeding your discovery on your dashboard. Trello offers high flexibility when it comes to customizing the display to suit the needs of the group. A variety of shades, shapes, icons, labels and organization methods are available. Trello makes it very easy to keep track of the activity everyone is doing, has done, and has yet to do. The totality for everyone is clearly displayed in one area. The first use of Trello was free, its user interface was very clear and new members were easily added, everything it does is as advertised. Creating and assigning categories to different individuals is simple and obvious. The customization abilities make it possible for you to conceive your game plan the way you would want it for your own.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

If you wish to carry out documents precisely on your desk for different duties, Trello won't be the best choice for you, on the grounds that you'll be constrained to more concise descriptions. Trello doesn't have native support for calendars, but other apps do. It's not that tree-like work tables have negative features, however, Trello is limited to them, unlike others that offer different approaches that are possible to use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use Trello to plan and track quarterly group goals and projects. We use it in order to separate goals by groups and then by personal issues. It makes it easier to organize and visualize things and also to track them. It is not used throughout the institution, but only in departments, where it is more optimal. Trello is very beneficial for groups that have collective work and do not worry about integration with the calendar. If Kanban boards work for you, use Trello. If more than that is needed, or you want a combination with the calendar, it may be more beneficial to find other ways. If you prefer simple, short job and project narratives, Trello is for you. If a lengthy and particular narrative is necessary, you need to place it elsewhere.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 11, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
GV
George V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro Trello per la collaborazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

I like how easy it is to use and how the boards look like. Also super easy to set up.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

I love using trello and don't have anything that. I dislike

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It provides my team with seamless handover abilities for changing shifts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 11, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ahmed Z
Ahmed Z.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di gestione dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Trello?

I absolutely love trello, it is so easy to use and implement in your day to day operations. I personally use it to manage clients, vision board and content. I really can't imagine my life without it.

Cosa non ti piace di Trello?

To be honest there are no real downsides of trello. The UI is great and it has exactly what I need. It isn't complicated like clickup and I recommend it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Trello e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is allowing me to have a clear view on what I need to do. It helps me with projects that I am currently working on which is a big plus side.

Visita il sito web