Sfocatura dello sfondo di Tube Buddy
Logo Tube Buddy
Tube Buddy
4.6
(40)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Tube Buddy e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Tube Buddy
Cos'è Tube Buddy?

TubeBuddy è un'estensione del browser progettata per aggiungere uno strato di strumenti direttamente sul sito Web di YouTube.​​

Azienda TubeBuddy, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Santa Monica, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie di Tube Buddy attive Findstack
Fai domande su Tube Buddy
Per cosa è meglio Tube Buddy?
How does Tube Buddy compare to Typefully?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Tube Buddy?
Dettagli del prodotto Tube Buddy
Capabilities
AI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Chromebook desktop, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche del compagno di tubo
Analisi degli annunci
Demografia del pubblico
Rapporti automatizzati
Monitoraggio del marchio
Campagna di Monitoraggio
Analisi dei concorrenti
Benchmarking della concorrenza
Performance del contenuto
Avvisi personalizzati
Dashboard personalizzabili
Esportazione dei dati
Metriche di coinvolgimento
Dati di geolocalizzazione
Prestazioni dell'hashtag
Tracciamento hashtag
Analisi dei dati storici
Identificazione degli influencer
Monitoraggio delle parole chiave
Integrazione multipiattaforma
Messaggio Scheduling
Monitoraggio in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Analisi del sentimento
Sentimento nel tempo
Condivisione di voce
Ascolto sociale
ROI dei social media
Analisi tematica
Trend Analysis
Segmentazione degli utenti
Tubo amico multimediale
Tubo amico 0
Tubo amico 1
Tubo amico 2
Tubo amico 3
Tubo amico 4
Schermate di Tube Buddy
Integrazioni con Tube Buddy
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo Tube Buddy
40 Tube Buddy Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 20, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AJ
Abu J.
Responsabile del marchio del Gruppo
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per far crescere il tuo canale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

Its helpful features. and all the great tools

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

nothing so far, its been a great experience.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

helps me keep my channel on check.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JA
Giustino A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Subito dopo aver utilizzato il servizio ti rendi conto che è ingiusto nei confronti di tutti coloro che non lo utilizzano"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

The best part was two fold. I love how awesome the affiliate side was and it was actually my first ever paid affiliation, even though i found it way later than other offers out there. It sells itself. The offer of $5 if you do not have the qualifications for the monetization on Youtube proves they are basically guaranteeing they can get you there.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

Well, I suppose with the new AI coming out so much, some better method of taking written blog work or content generation or ideation would have been nice, but they had their own method of idea generation I just didnt think it was incredibly effective.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Tubebuddy makes the ridiculously random Youtube algorithm somewhat reliable by absolutely zeroing in on keyword research and SEO optimization by analyzing difficulty and similar content.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 01, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rahul S
Rahul S.
progetto esecutivo
Condividi
"Tubebuddy personalmente mi piacciono alcuni per la personalizzazione degli strumenti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

best extension to customise your YT video and more views

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

YouTube is little costly and poor customer supper

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Reduce the subscription cost and improve customer service

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 12, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Abhishek G
Abhishek G.
Tester
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento SEO di YouTube per i creatori di contenuti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

The best part of this tool is Keyword research and it is completely free. Now, just this tubebuddy come with a bunch of functions which can be like designed to get proper research on the contents related to your channel and your topics.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

Every so often this tool stops running. It is usually happens when you add more than one channels with this tool. While switching among different channels this extension stops working for a while.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am a youtuber and this tool really enables to rank my videos higher or even high quality in search. Before tubebuddy it was a completely hard to understand how to rank higher in searches but after the usage of this tool I was capable to rank my videos on YouTube searches.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 12, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KA
Krzysztof A.
Prezes Zarządu, Trener Biznesu
Condividi
"TubeBuddy è il tuo vero amico/amico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

TubeBuddy helps to get more out of YouTube. I have already saved money thanks to the app. It helps to scale my channel ranks. I am able to see the stats of the channel very clearly and what needs to be done.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

I do not know what I would dislike. If only I knew more about YouTube marketing, I would use all the data better. But it is not a matter of TubeBuddy. I need to learn more.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As I have written before, there is so much data I can use to grow my channel and make it rank better in search results. It also saves time while posting. I do not measure or follow my competitors, but it is also possible with TubeBuddy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JL
Jon L.
direttore
Condividi
"Il compagno perfetto per i creatori!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

TubeBuddy offers advanced analytics that you just can't get elsewhere. My favorite aspect is the Keyword Analyzer feature. It helps create the best keywords for your videos based on what real people are searching for on YouTube.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

The Suggested keywords feature needs work. It sometimes suggests content that is completely irrelevant. Possibly more machine learning in this area would be great.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Prior to TubeBuddy, I never had a good handle on how many subscribers I had created since last viewing my studio dashboard and what content my viewers really wanted.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JB
John B.
Presidente
Condividi
"La migliore esperienza di ottimizzazione video"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

How easy it us to use and how in-depth it goes as well as giving you recommendations that make a tremendous difference.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

I think the tags need to be worked on much more. I know there are many that are missed and i am not sure why.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

video marketing and optimization for youtube marketing.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 15, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Debbie W
Debbie W.
Proprietario di una piccola attività
Condividi
"Non vuoi caricare video senza TubeBuddy"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

It tells me the exact SEO to use, keywords, suggestions, categories, sharing links,

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

don't try to use it on a mobile, its a big screen

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Better SEO, Better Views, More sharing

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ellen M
Ellen M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Aiutaci a ottimizzare i tuoi video YouTube"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

I love how TubeBuddy walks me through what I need to do to help my videos get found. It has suggested tags and reminds me to do simple things like add thumbnails, make a comment and pin it, etc. It is so easy to follow the instructions on the screen.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

It does stay open for any video I view and I don't always need it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Before using this tool, I was not adding subscribers and did not realize the importance of finding keywords and using end cards. TubeBuddy gives me keywords that are useful and suggests better keywords to include. I believe that I have acquired more followers on my channel by implementing what TubeBuddy suggests.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 07, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Bapti Niloy B. avatar
Bapti Niloy B.
Responsabile dell'alleanza aziendale
Condividi
"Lo strumento più utile per il SEO di Youtube"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

The best experience starts with the installation of this tool. It's too easy to add this extension to my browser. I started with the free plan and it has tons of features in it's a free plan. The basic plan is enough for any channel which starts at 9 USD probably. I think ubebuddy gives better insight than any other youtube tools. It helps out to optimize tags, keywords, time, thumbnail, responses, search and so on. Ranking on youtube will be so practical and trustworthy using this tool and I experienced it with my own youtube channel. It allows to view the draft from other channels. The bulk updater and the translator are so useful feature to use for Video content SEO. Again the detailed analysis and report help me to rank my channel.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

I think they should consider their plans for users who have multiple channels. Their plan goes with only one channel. Again you can use it only in chrome browser which is a great lag I think.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm using it to rank my youtube channel and my videos. It provides me with a detailed analysis of my channel and contents so that I can understand how to improve my rank. Again all the necessary touch can be made with this tool easily. It saves a lot of time and does the exact required things for me. And there are enough resources on youtube and the web for the training of beginner users.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 18, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JH
John H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima risorsa video"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

Ease of use and how it integrates with YouTube

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

Nothing really. Can always look for more items to add.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SEO issues to insure my videos are optimized

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 31, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MG
Marissa G.
Mgom
Condividi
"Facile da usare e trovare dati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

I worked in a marketing firm and our clients were influencers, especially on youtube. Tube buddy allowed us to gather data on influencers that we'd like to invite to our events

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

It was tricky to install/ get going at first. that might just be user error

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It just made searching through Youtube pages so much easier. We wanted to gather data on our current clients and new clients and since it updates regularly, it was great to have current information for brands.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 31, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MH
Matias H.
Il dottor Matias Homar
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per gestire facilmente il tuo canale YouTube"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

The easy of use and the fact that you have it as an extension of Safari

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

So far, nothing that I can think of. For what I was needing to do, it's the perfect tool.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

updating the content on my video at my YouTube Channel

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Marius G
Mario G.
Hacker di crescita
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento che abbia mai utilizzato per YouTube"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

I mostly enjoy the Videolytics, it allows you to quickly spy on your competition. The thumbnail generator is also quite useful, when you need a decent thumbnail done quickly. It won't replace Photoshop, but it does the job.

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

They had to get rid of the derived statistics, which were pretty cool estimate of various metrics on other videos. Some of the greatest features, such as A/B Tests and Search Rankings are only in their top tier plans, but it's understandable.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I mostly used it to spy on my competitors, it allows you to see what kind of engagement they're getting, what tags they're using, thus allowing you to replicate and improve their process. The health report gives you a great overview of the channel, what keywords are bringing you view and a useful audience reports like demographics, regions, etc. Their member perks are a nice bonus, I love Jukedeck and AudioHero.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Jones M
Jones M.
Indipendente
Condividi
"Recensione di Tubebuddy"
Cosa ti piace di più di Tube Buddy?

The keyword research tool is amazing, especially on paid plan as you can see weighted results

Cosa non ti piace di Tube Buddy?

analytics used are the exact ones yu have on youtube studio

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Tube Buddy e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy optimise youtube video seo

Visita il sito web