Sfocatura dello sfondo dello schermo
Logo Uscreen
Uscreen
Uscreen è una piattaforma di abbonamento tutto in uno creata per i creatori di video!
4.8
(47)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Uscreen e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica dell'Uscreen
Cos'è Uscreen?

Uscreen è una piattaforma di abbonamento all-in-one creata per consentire ai creatori di video di lanciare abbonamenti a pagamento che includono una libreria video on-demand, funzionalità di live streaming e il proprio spazio comunitario, il tutto nel proprio sito brandizzato e nelle app OTT.

Utilizzando Uscreen, i creatori possono costruire un marchio più forte, creare una comunità più fedele e mantenere un business sostenibile.

Scelto da Yoga con Adrienne, Amy Landino, Brandon Washington, Filmmakers Academy, OnlyPaige, Art of Jiujitsu, Art for Kids Hub, Abundance+ e molti altri, Uscreen ha aiutato i creatori a guadagnare oltre 150 milioni di dollari ogni anno, raggiungendo oltre 9.7 milioni di utenti finali e ancora in crescita.

Azienda Uscreen
Anno di fondazione 2015
Dimensione aziendale Me stesso Solo dipendenti
LEGALE 12358 Parklawn Dr Suite 317, North Bethesda, MD 20852
Categorie Uscreen attive Findstack
Fai domande su Uscreen
Per cosa è meglio Uscreen?
Come si confronta Uscreen con Zoho Abbonamenti?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Uscreen?
Dettagli del prodotto Uscreen
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Uscreen
Vantaggi
  • "Lancia TV e app mobili senza codifica
  • Video business school dedicata per ottenere suggerimenti e consigli
  • Sicurezza integrata, SLA e protezione per video on demand (VOD)
  • Cinque scelte di monetizzazione: abbonamento, pay-per-view, noleggi, bundle e durata
  • Eccellenti funzionalità di creazione di community e coinvolgimento
Svantaggi
  • Non molte integrazioni in-app al momento
  • Lo streaming live è disponibile solo sul livello più alto
  • Alcune limitazioni nella personalizzazione
  • Il piano di base ha solo una manciata di temi
Funzionalità Uscreen
Accesso API
Promemoria automatici
Gestione del tasso di abbandono
Gestione della conformità
Gestione dei Clienti
Portale self-service per i clienti
Gestione assistenza clienti
Fatture personalizzabili
Gestione sconti e coupon
Gestione del sollecito
Intercettazione di una frode
Integrazioni
Gestione delle fatture
Supporto multi-valuta
Prezzi a più livelli
Integrazione gateway di pagamento
Logica del nuovo tentativo di pagamento
Gestione catalogo prodotti
Fatturazione proporzionale
pagamenti ricorrenti
Rapporti e dashboard
Riconoscimento dei ricavi
Analisi degli abbonamenti
Fatturazione abbonamento
Gestione del ciclo di vita dell'abbonamento
Gestione del piano di abbonamento
Rinnovo dell'iscrizione
Gestione fiscale
Gestione delle prove
Usage-Fatturazione basata
Uscreen Media
Uschermo 0
Uschermo 1
Schermate di Uscreen
Alternative Uscreen
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo Uscreen
47 Uscreen Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DK
Dan K.
Direttore
Condividi
"Supporto fantastico durante il processo di lancio"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

The support from Uscreen staff has been brilliant, both on technical and strategy aspects of launching our online video service. The product itself is very easy to use - it makes it simple to get started selling access to live and on-demand videos. The TV and mobile apps have gone down very well with our audience.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

The live player has some limitations (e.g. viewers can't choose watch from the start if they arrive during a live session)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Selling access to live and on-demand videos is very easy with the built-in paywall. We were able to get TV and mobile apps available on the app stores very quickly.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LP
Liz P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima esperienza, lo consiglio vivamente a chiunque inizi ad abbonarsi online"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Highly recommend! Been with Uscreen about 3 years and I'm on there daily. I have no complaints, in fact my experience has only improved as they've continued to respond to feedback from Uscreen users, and develop more features. The customer service is excellent. I was assigned a Customer Success Manager when I added the app function and we meet once a month (or more if I need it). She's awesome. Thank you Holly!! The whole support team is so helpful and genuinely engaged in making sure you get the most out of the system. They listen to feedback, are incredibly responsive to suggestions, and tech support has been incomparable to other systems I use for my business. This has been essential as I don't want my end user having to wait for my response. It's meant my customer service can remain at a high level. I also love how easy it was to set up and get going at the start, then add additional services as I've developed. The integeration with Stripe works well, and I've never had an issue taking or receiving payments.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

Small thing, which I know they are working on, but some features in the community challenges are still not quite working for me and my membership.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Uscreen enables me to easily deliver a vast array of on demand videos, programs and live sessions to my community in a membership format. It is incredbly easy for me to manage, and for end users to access.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Andrea G.
Mba
Condividi
"Uscreen è il partner perfetto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

That is super user friendly and the service is excellent

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

There are some features that you can not add unless you add code

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

How people do workouts at home, and uscreen is allowing people to have an ease app to do it at home.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NR
Navin R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma/app per i creatori per monetizzare i propri contenuti!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Uscreen is the end all be all for creators/entrepreneurs to monetize their content through amazing apps and overall experiences. We have been using Uscreen for several years now and they are always upgrading the backend and adding new features, our community loves the app and the content is delivered super clean. It's essentially our own version of netflix for our brand.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

The only downside is some features are missing, but the positive is they are always adding new ones!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's giving creators a pay wall and OTT platform that is reliable and clean to engage and monetize their community.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AI
Anna I.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Lo studio di danza diventa semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

I use Uscreen every day. I like that my videos load fast and doesn't need to buffer. The site is very use friendly and it's so easy to navigate. Their customer service is also great because they answer fast and will do what it takes to help. They also made it very simple to transfer all our videos from one site to theirs.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

I do wish I could create a custom playlist of the videos I like and not just add it to my favorites.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They're making it simple for online companies to have a space.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FW
Felicità W.
Imprenditore
Condividi
"La migliore decisione che ho preso per la mia attività"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Uscreen has a huge range of features which not only improves my customers' experience of the membership, but also my own ability to effectively present and market to my prospects and customers. These features have made a huge impact on my business - increasing my revenue from existing subscribers, improving customer retention as well as increasing my subscriber base. I think the impressive range of features comes down to Uscreen's willingness to listen to creators' feedback and their understanding of the art of selling memberships. They are a dynamic and innovative company, as well as being caring, attentive and supportive.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

I can't think of anything. There are a few nice-to-have features that are not yet available but they don't have an impact on my business and I am sure these will be developed over time.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I migrated from Vimeo OTT to Uscreen just under 6 months ago. Vimeo OTT was very limited in its features, and this was restricting the growth of my business. Since moving to Uscreen my business has benefitted hugely. Features such as tiered pricing and the way payments are processed have meant that I have increased my revenue from my existing subscribers. Features like the community and other marketing tools have improved my connection with my subscribers and therefore customer retention. With the Uscreen marketing tools, I feel supported in the task of increasing my subscriber levels too. Overall, I am now proud of my membership offering and feel so much more confident in my ability to grow my business.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Charlene D
Charlene D
Fondatore, amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Prodotto solido, buona comunità e ti fanno sentire come una famiglia."
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Product works well. It takes away all the tech work from building a membership site I can focus on my content. Customer support is top! It feels like a family and I feel very supported even if I know I'm not their biggest client. They are listening to their users and their community. They are always engaging with us. I am also able to connect w/ other like minded members.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

Analytics in terms of where I got sign ups from (google, instagram etc) are hard to come by. Google Analytics integration could be more seamless and have someone to help us with making sure it was done right. Right now when I go live, the URL doesn't save and I have to create a completely different piece of content for the "recorded video"

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Uscreen is making it easy for me to manage my subscription membership by providing me tools and improving tools and processes for me so I can worry less about technology and do more content creation

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore decisione che abbiamo preso!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

- The Support: The Uscreen Support Team are amazing. They always respond quickly, keep us updated, and manage to resolve any issues we have or answer our questions very promtly. - Cutting Edge: after moving from another streaming service to Uscreen I can honestly say that the features UScreen has, and continues to roll out, are pretty incredible. There's a great area where we can check recent updates, beta features, and upcoming releases....it's quite exciting to see! Our users love the different features we cna offer them and it helps us to keep our users engaged. - The Migration Team: moving our streaming business over to Uscreen was one of the easiest things we've done. The Migration Team took care of most of the work! We gave them the info they needed and before we knew it we were up and streaming! - The Communties features has been a gamechanger for us. It helps us to connect with our customers daily, to keep them engaged, and the feedback we recive from our users is that this daily connection with us is what keeps them subscribed. - The backend interface is really easy to use. There's much fewer steps needed to upload content and this saves us a fair amount of time each week.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

To be honest, there's really not anything I (or my team dislike). Uscreen is really light years ahead in terms of their product developments, support and service.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

- Community: Uscreen Communties offer us a unique and integrated way to engage with our users. Instead of having a Facebook group or a group on another platform everything is in one place. This keeps our users engaged daily and fosters a sense of belonging and communties. - Livestreaming: other services we used made livestreaming difficult. With uscreen we were able to start livestreaming easily (even from our mobile devices). Our users LOVE this feature. Our attendance at live events is high and it's become one of the most popular things we offer.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FB
Foster B.
Coproprietario/CFO
Condividi
"Migliora la tua presenza online con Uscreen"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Uscreen has revolutionized how Pest Posse TV serves the pest control industry, triggering a remarkable increase in membership. The secret? The user-friendly interface and robust features that unscreen provides has set the stage for a phenomenal content delivery experience. What truly distinguishes Uscreen is its role as more than a video hosting platform—it's a community builder. The community feature offered by Uscreen has helped us build of connections, engagements, and shared learning experiences within the Pest Posse TV community. Uscreen isn't just a tool; it's the key to unlocking unprecedented growth. The Pest Posse recommends Uscreen for those poised to redefine their online presence through video.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

So far Unscreen and the support have been outstanding. There is has been nothing not to like about this platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have noticed a surge in Pest Posse TV memberships as the platform's user-friendly interface and robust features redefine content delivery.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DR
Dale LR
Fondatore
Condividi
"I migliori servizi video on demand premium"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Uscreen has an intuitive user-interface, making it a breeze to set up any video on demand service. Add to it, their world-class customer support when you get stuck, Uscreen certainly sets themselves apart from other similar services. Uscreen's customer service is second to none and they also have OTT options, so I'm able to distribute my VOD through a number of apps and marketplaces.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

My one hang-up is that since users pay for access, I'd like to see Uscreen taking no cut of the earnings. It just seems like double-dipping when account holders are already paying for a monthly/yearly subscription and Uscreen pulls a service fee and a $0.10 per subscriber fee every month.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Uscreen provides a homebase for all my membership needs as a video content creator. I'm able to get crowdfunding for various projects for my YouTube channel and beyond leveraging Uscreen. The biggest unique option Uscreen has that differentiates them from the competition - OTT (apps). I like how I can easily convert my video on demand library into an app and distribute it to places like Apple, Google Play, Roku, and more!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JC
Joe C.
Produttore e coach di podcast
Condividi
"Tutto ciò di cui ho bisogno!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

It's the exact system I need for my membership. I wanted to create a Netflix for podcasters, and even built out a version one on top of WordPress. But Uscreen does everything I need it to do and more. It was a no-brainer for me to switch.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

I'd love to be able to embed Uscreen videos elsewhere, provided those videos have the proper permissions/seeings.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have a membership where I offer online courses, as well as live streams. Uscreen does this seamlessly!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RM
Randy M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sono innamorato di Uscreen"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

From sales to customer migration to onboarding to mobile apps and customer support, Uscreen has consistently delivered an exceptional experience for me and my customers. The beautiful front end and simple control panel makes it easy to spend time on what matters.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

I wish Uscreen's community features were more robust and advanced with private messaging, screen share, voice chat, and more.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Uscreen helps me monetize my community of high quality training and tutorials for visual effects artists.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 19, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AK
Ahmer K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il potere dei grandi con la gente."
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Uscreen is a platform that is simple to use and allows you to build your own version of Netflix.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

I think it needs Multi-Currency asap. It really holds us back from expanding into other countries.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

There is no streaming platform that is the home for small hall shows in the UK and Uscreen have allowed us to build that.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JG
Juan G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esperienza eccezionale!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

I love how easy it is to set up your content inside the membership and how you can manage everything from one dashboard, including sales, marketing, customers, and community. My favorite part is that you can build your app to deliver a much better experience for your members. Customer support is also excellent!

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

It would be great if they had integrations with other payment processors like Samcart, for those creators who have other products besides memberships and want to manage all payments from just one place. Also if you could host products without having to necessarily create a video. In my membership I also offer templates and other resources and there is nowhere to add/host these!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Finally host my membership from within a tool that's been designed specifically for this! Other tools like Kajabi made it harder to run a membership!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
17 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SZ
Sherry Z.
Fondatore
Condividi
"L'interfaccia semplice per lo streaming di video di yoga piace agli anziani e agli anziani"
Cosa ti piace di più di Uscreen?

Our YogaVista.TV platform offers videos and educational workshops to people ages 50 to 90+. The Uscreen GUI is easy to navigate for those who are less tech-savvy.

Cosa non ti piace di Uscreen?

Users find it difficult to change or cancel their subscriptions which causes more work for us on the backend to cancel them.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Uscreen e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Uscreen handles all the video technology so that we can focus our energy and resources on excellent content creation. They also provide excellent reporting that helps guide our product development.

Visita il sito web