Sfocatura dello sfondo di Viewabo
Logo Viewabo
Viewabo
Strumento di condivisione dello schermo semplice
4.5
(14)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Viewabo e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Viewabo
Cos'è Viewabo?

Viewabo è stata nominata High Performer per la categoria Remote Support nel rapporto Fall 2 di G2022! Non c'è da meravigliarsi che Viewabo sia la scelta n. 1 per il supporto tecnico per inviare tramite SMS un collegamento per accedere alle telecamere del telefono del cliente per vedere e risolvere i problemi in pochi minuti.

Azienda Viewabo, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2020
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 2-10
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Fai domande su Viewabo
Per cosa è meglio Viewabo?
Come si confronta Viewabo con Zoho Assistere?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Viewabo?
Dettagli del prodotto Viewabo
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
ViewaboMedia
Viewabo 0
Viewabo 1
Viewabo 2
Viewabo 3
Viewabo 4
Schermate di Viewabo
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo Viewabo
14 Viewabo Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DC
Denis C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento incredibile!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

A picture is worth a thousands words - imagine a live video... Very useful for troubleshooting filters and softeners at a distance and allows me to view exactly what the plumber is viewing at his end.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

Takes a while before the connection is established...

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Help plumbers and tech, and even end-users repair specialized water treatment units. Technical service is way more productive with it.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
25 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Cheng W
Cheng W.
Professionista del supporto tecnico
Condividi
"Grande aiuto per la parte tecnica!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

I can assist and point with the pointer arrow to show where exactly where the component is. How easy it is to connect to customers' phones without downloading an app makes it quick to connect. It shortens my calls as a tech support agent as well with the above-mentioned assist. I can see customers' computers and tell them what to do with wires and where to connect to them.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

I just need to have an adjustable arrow slider and that is it to exactly pinpoint the small component.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is solving issues for troubleshooting computers as a lot of parts are very small and pinpointing is very important. I can see what the customer is touching and tell them what to connect to.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
16 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JA
Juan A.
Supporto tecnico Specialist
Condividi
"Onestamente è un programma straordinario per il supporto tecnico."
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

The easy access where the program is simple to use even for elderly customers or those who don't feel like they are in touch with technology.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

the program itself does not let you or the customer access to the light/flashlight feature

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Its a connection issue. But that is more on the customer and where they live and the strength of the connection.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Miriam M.
Responsabile del servizio clienti
Condividi
"Molto utile!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Super useful to see what customers are seeing and be able to guide them in real-time! Also love the feature that requests that the customer sends a video at a later time.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

For some reason when using Zendesk, it creates a new ticket every time a Viewabo request is created. Other than that, it is easy to use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sometimes when doing technical support calls it is hard to understand what issue the customer is experiencing. Viewabo really helps us to see what the customer is seeing and show them what they need to do in real time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
12 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TC
T Ravis C.
Responsabile del supporto tecnico
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento di supporto tecnico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

You can see what your customer sees and pause and point to it on their screen so they can see what you are talking about.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

Wish it had a mobile app, also doesn't always record the whole video but that could be me using it wrong

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Tech support issues, I can easliy point out what I need the customer to look at or for.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
EF
Emil F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile, facile da usare e stabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

I like that it is easy to use and have good video quality. Best of the different services that I have used.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

Perhaps the interface. It could be cleaner, but that is not something which takes away from the user experience.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Remote support for problems of advanced products that require more than just text or communication to solve. We feel it help us save time and get happier customers.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
15 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
HP
Ettore P.
Direttore delle operazioni sul campo
Condividi
"Viewabo ha consentito a Botrista di elevare la nostra assistenza clienti a un altro livello"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Our team likes the friendly access for our customers to access video

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

need mobile app access to view all videos

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

View is solving the communication gap between our customer and technical support

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
DN
Davide N.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Prodotto utile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Viewabo is simple to use and very helpful. The pointer feature works well; recording each call allows for post-call review. My staff uses the service daily, and its prevented several misdiagnosed issues.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

Some users struggle to figure out the text message, but only rarely. When the connection is poor the system seems to hang without advising that there is a connectivity issue.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The ability to easily get instant access to photos and video. Not having to download anything make the service better than Messenger or other similar apps. The ability to see what the customer is looking at as prevented several mistakes, overall the savings in misdiagnosed parts pay for the service and keeps our customers happier.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
18 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione del test Viewabo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Viewabo offers the following features that make it a great tool for me: My client is not required to download an app. I have a high lighter tool I have a pause that allows me an indefinite viewing time I have a video and audio backup/review

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

I have found some phone security settings can cause issues. I now know to prompt a client on how to use this service with no audio originating from their phone.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Long distance problem-solving in the computer industry. My biggest surprise has been in using this in a pre-sales mode

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
11 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sicuramente un notevole risparmio di tempo durante il supporto tecnico dal vivo."
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Using the software for live troubleshooting of a customer's PC for checking hardware or confirming information on a system that cannot connect to the internet allows a technician to effectively be there with the customer without being there in person. Especially with PC troubleshooting where presence and context are key, Viewabo is an invaluable tool. With the addition of "Video Requests" where a customer can submit a recording rather than stream from their phone they can instead record the video and then submit the uploaded video which can help customers who are either not available for immediate troubleshooting or are in a region with a less than sufficient internet connection that would allow for streaming. If you do any kind of live troubleshooting or need audio/video confirmation of an issue, Viewabo is invaluable.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

The only major limitation I have found with the software appears to not be at the software's fault, but while the camera is active on a web app a user is unable to use the flash/light on the phone. Also the video stream may freeze if the screen goes inactive.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

In troubleshooting, having context to an issue as well as the ability to confirm something live is invaluable. If a customer is experiencing an issue where a part is making a loud noise, or a system is unable to fully start or connect to the internet to use another remote tool then this tool is a game changer.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
11 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo software per la risoluzione dei problemi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Being able to video call customers from my desktop is extremely helpful. It is very easy to set up, and only takes a few moments from sending the message to connect and be able to use the software.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

I have experienced some disconnected calls in past, or if a customer opens another app on their phone it turns the screen black and the session has to be restarted

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

hardware troubleshooting/hardware installation. It is very helpful to be able to physically see the issues, and tell the customers exactly what needs to go where

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
29 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Viewabo è stato facile da adottare e utilizzare per il team ed è stato ben accolto dagli utenti finali."
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Ease of use, user interface and account management.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

Connecting can be a challenge which can frustrate users

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Decreasing transaction time in my call center.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Risparmio di tempo e denaro"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

I know what my customer is looking at and doing

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

There are times when internet access is spotty making video cut out.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Less need to visit customers with simple problems.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
30 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Utile quando funziona"
Cosa ti piace di più di Viewabo?

Useful to help a customer locate any hardware they are unsure about.

Cosa non ti piace di Viewabo?

Oftentimes there is a "waiting for agent" screen on the customer's end that has no way of bypassing meaning it can not be used.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Viewabo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The cursor was changed so it is easier to point out where something is located.