Sfocatura dello sfondo di Vimeo
Logo Vimeo
Vimeo
I tuoi video, splendidamente presentati.
4.2
(403)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su Vimeo?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Vimeo e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Vimeo
Cos'è Vimeo?

Vimeo consente agli utenti di produrre eventi virtuali e webinar che generano lead che fanno crescere la loro attività. Con Vimeo, gli utenti possono trasformare qualsiasi video, webinar o evento virtuale in contenuti sempreverdi per il loro sito Web e campagne di marketing. Puoi anche misurare i risultati delle tue campagne sul tuo sito web, social e altrove utilizzando la nostra dashboard di analisi.

Azienda Vimeo, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2004
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 201-500
LEGALE New York, New York, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie Vimeo attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Vimeo
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di Vimeo
Accesso API
Inserimento annunci
Streaming adattivo al bitrate
Marchio/etichettatura bianca
Caricamento collettivo
Sottotitoli
Content Management
Lettore personalizzabile
DRM (gestione dei diritti digitali)
Opzioni di incorporamento
Supporto HD/4K
Diretta streaming
Compatibilità mobile
Supporto multi-piattaforma
Password di protezione
Playlist e canali
Controlli sulla privacy
Condivisione sociale
Generazione di miniature
Autorizzazioni utente
Video Analytics
Capitoli video
Video Editing
Hosting video
Monetizzazione video
Video SEO
Pianificazione video
Transcodifica video
Caricamento video
Strumenti di coinvolgimento dello spettatore
Vimeo Media
Vimeo 0
Vimeo 1
Vimeo 2
Vimeo 3
Vimeo 4
Schermate di Vimeo
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo Vimeo
403 Vimeo Recensioni
4.2 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di John H
John H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per la condivisione di video"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

I love the functionality. Clients and add notes into the spot they would like changed.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

It can take a bit to upload to. Also, the email it sends isn't customizable. It would be nice to send a branded message.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

IT makes it easy to communicate video projects as well as hosting our own videos for sharing to other platforms.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 23, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PR
Patrick R.
Ministro della Gioventù
Condividi
"Vimeo è uno dei migliori!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Vimeo gets so many things right! The Developer API is very well-designed and documented. The live streaming service works very well and is loaded with interactive features for capturing live data from your viewers in real time. Live streaming services include a license for Livestream Studio, which works smoothly with NDI cameras. The customer support is also top-notch.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

The price point for non-profits is not bad, but it could be better. I wish that there was more than one license for Livestream Studio included in the live stream service.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Our church desperately needed a better streaming platform when we found Vimeo. Vimeo definitely delivered excellent service at a competitive price. Our old streaming service was dropping our live stream feed during the pandemic, but Vimeo never had an issue handling the bandwidth. Our old streaming software kept having problems keeping our video and audio in sync, but Livestream Studio has handled everything like a champ!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MS
Mikey S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimi strumenti di hosting per i video dei clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Vimeo gives you great video tools allowing you to control who can download a video, gives great tools for a client to leave feedback on a video and has good tools to customize the way your video page appears to clients.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

I can make folders to host multiple videos for a given client/project, but I wish I could have nested folders to better organize the video files so my clients could more easily navigate the videos.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Vimeo makes it really easy to send my clients video drafts to review and send final videos for downloading so they can host it on their own channels. I have plenty of storage space and can customize the look of my landing pages to be more professional.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
24 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AC
Anji C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il leader è la presentazione video per i registi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Vimeo caters to filmmakers with features to protect and showcase your work. It offers an array of privacy and security options, storage, monitizing and networking and is easily accessible and sharable within the film industry. I also appreciate collaboration features such as sharing and integration with adobe.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

It seems Vimeo is branching out adding new features which will take it away from its original purpose. I would also appreciate more training videos and direct customer support.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Hosting videos for submitting to film festivals and sharing with collaborators

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 05, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RR
Raybert R.
Contabilità
Condividi
"Premio di consulenza"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Es de los mas utilizados, no tiene tantas limitaciones en cuanto al tiempo de grabación. Es fácil para nuestros usuarios ingresar y ver los videos pregrabados sobre información de nuestro aplicativo

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

Suele ser un poco pesado para cargar las grabaciones y en ocasiones genera errores en algunas grabaciones por lo que se pierde esa información y se debe volver a grabar el material

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

El alacenamiento de videos nos permite tener galeria de ayudas para casos específicos que manejamos en el día a día con nuestros usuarios. De esa forma tiene acceso a nuestra información de soporte.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
07 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NM
Nicole M.
Marketing Executive
Condividi
"Recensione Vimeo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Great for video making and stock videos!

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

Not a lot of freedom with tools. It could have animation features

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Great tool to create videos with ease

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 24, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Filippo L
Filippo L.
Fotografo
Condividi
"Esplorare il mondo dei video con Vimeo: il mio viaggio personale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

What I love most about Vimeo is the high-quality video streaming and the overall user experience. The platform is so easy to use, and it's great to have control over the privacy settings for my videos. The ability to customize the video player and embed it on my website has also been very useful. Additionally, I appreciate how Vimeo supports a community of creators and provides resources for learning and improving my video production skills. Overall, Vimeo has been a great platform for showcasing my work and connecting with others who share my passion for video production.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

While I do appreciate the quality and user experience of Vimeo, there are a few things that I dislike about the platform. One of the biggest issues for me is the cost of the subscription plans, which can be quite expensive compared to other video hosting services. Another thing that bothers me is the limited analytics available on the basic plan. I would like to have more detailed data on my video's performance without having to upgrade to a higher tier. However, despite these drawbacks, I still find Vimeo to be a valuable tool for my video production needs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Vimeo works for me as a portfolio page, where I can showcase various works and present them to my clients. It is an essential platform for any professional in the field.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JD
Jim d.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Utente dal 2008"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

I have been a client of Livestream/Vimeo since 2008. After 100's live streams the service has not failed me once. Even when New York was hit by the hurricane and massive power failures in the city they were able to get the backup system up and running in time for an important conference for all Hyundai Canada dealers. Most of my live streams have 50 to 2000 viewers. But in 2015 I live streamed a Conference for UCC with Edward Snowden from Russia and Glenn Greenwald in Brazil. I won't go into the logistics here on how we accomplished that due to the fact that we couldn't have a traceable stream to reveal Snowden's exact location. What we didn't know was how many viewers we might get. Without a glitch Livestream scaled to over 15,000 viewers that evening. My point is there is a lot of free streaming with Facebook, Youtube etc. which have no guarantee it will work. Clients that request those services I still use Vimeo to feed them and know it will work. Studio 6, best streaming software ever created (I bought a copy) but I miss Producer, the majority of streams are simple and that was ideal to run on all systems.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

Cloud services we don't use and have no use for online editing. Really haven't explored Vimeo fully to comment but I do know their live streaming services are rock solid.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Like that they are continuing to update and support Studio 6.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Josh M
Josh M.
Consulente di ingegneria capo
Condividi
"Ottima piattaforma video"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

There are a lot of great tools, but I really like the way I can change a video and keep the embedded link the same. I also like the collaboration features. It is nice to be able to review videos without having to download and make notes.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

If you do not have a strong internet connection, Vimeo will not work properly. I have found that a wired connection is best since wifi can drop and won't be as consistent.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The main problem that we are using Vimeo to solve is to be able to organize video content, collaborate with a team, and share high-quality videos. We also use this to host videos that we embed on other sites.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 24, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MB
Meggan B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima piattaforma"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Vimeo is a great platform for saving and sharing videos. Love it.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

I can't think of anything that I dislike about vimeo.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's a great place to keep all my work videos of the wedding ceremonies that I record.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 23, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JS
Jason S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il compagno perfetto per il nostro team di produzione video e live streaming."
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Vimeo is simple to use and easily accessible by all my clients. We use it in our video production process with clients to receive feedback, distribute and livestream events.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

The one thing I've run into with Vimeo is the upload limit. Our team shoots a lot of events which generate large amounts of deliverables. When delivery time is sensitive that upload limit can be frustrating for small clients who cannot afford to upgrade to a higher tier.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Vimeo has solved the distribution problem for me. It is really easy to deliver videos. Additionally, the no advertisements are extremely attractive to companies interested in keeping their brand clean.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BW
Bob W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Vimeo fornisce un servizio prezioso con facilità d'uso."
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Vimeo provides flexibility for our variety of needs in a user-friendly platform.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

Periodic platform changes (such as new labeling) sometimes come as a surprise. Fortunately, they are usually easy to sort out.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Storage & file management: It provides a video library that helps us keep our media organized. Distribution: This also helps with distribution. It is easy to share links from here. Analytics: Analytics are then relatively easy to compile.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RK
Robert K.
Pastore della produzione
Condividi
"Eccellente per lo streaming delle funzioni religiose"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

I love the ease of creating live events as well as the options for distribution not only to popular social media channels, but also RTMP options.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

I don't like the most recent navigation to edit a video. It takes more steps than necessary to get into the distribution section for a video from the home page. I have to go into advanced settings to do a lot of backend editing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Vimeo has helped us be able to stream easily to multiple platforms.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MD
Melissa D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Progettazione perfetta per le nostre esigenze"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Fast, efficient, and effective method for streaming to our clients and business partners

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

There isn't anything I can think of that I don't like

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are in need of streaming to our business partners - solves for that

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Hana T
Hanna T.
Amministratore delegato delle operazioni
Condividi
"Ottimo gestore video per le persone che non vogliono avere a che fare con la pubblicità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Vimeo?

Quality of video, ease of use, security and privacy settings, automated CC service with great editability, easy to embed.

Cosa non ti piace di Vimeo?

The CC editor is not always reliable (atm), video library tools could be better.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Vimeo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Vimeo is where we host all of our video content that is then embedded either on our website or on our LMS.

Visita il sito web