WebinarSfocatura dello sfondo Ninja
WebinarLogo Ninja
WebinarNinja
Il miglior software per webinar per creatori e allenatori
2.9
(37)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando a WebinarNinja?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

WebinarRecensioni Ninja e dettagli sul prodotto

WebinarPanoramica Ninja
Cos'è WebinarNinja?

Per sessioni live e automatizzate e webinar registrati, WebinarNinja è la tua piattaforma centralizzata di riferimento. Gli utenti possono caricare facilmente diapositive PowerPoint, creare spazi di domande e risposte, eseguire sondaggi, condividere schermate e persino bloccare i partecipanti durante i live streaming. Le funzionalità standard includono i dati di registrazione dei partecipanti, funzionalità interattive come sondaggi, domande e chat. Inoltre, gli utenti possono esportare i dati dei registranti per ottenere informazioni più approfondite sull'analisi del pubblico, sui tassi di conversione e fidelizzazione.

Azienda WebinarNinja
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Sydney, Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia
Social Media
WebinarCategorie Ninja su Findstack
Webinar Dettagli prodotto Ninja
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Chromebook desktop, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
WebinarNinja Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Tempi di risposta della chat dal vivo molto efficienti
  • Funzione di condivisione istantanea dello schermo
  • Supporta l'integrazione con più di mille app con Zapier
Svantaggi
  • Il back-end è difficile da navigare per i principianti
  • Non offre una garanzia di rimborso
  • La manutenzione viene spesso eseguita senza un ampio preavviso
WebinarNinjaCaratteristiche
Analisi e rapporti
Monitoraggio dei partecipanti
Inviti e-mail automatizzati
Promemoria webinar automatizzati
Stanze di gruppo
Funzionalità di chat
Branding personalizzabile
Moduli di registrazione personalizzabili
Analisi del coinvolgimento
Organizzazione eventi
Condivisione di file
Video e audio HD
Alza la mano
Controlli host
Integrazione con CRM
Modelli di pagina di destinazione
Strumenti di lead generation
Sondaggi dal vivo
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Webinars su richiesta
Sondaggi post-webinar
Gestione domande e risposte
Registrazione e riproduzione
Gestione della registrazione
Condivisione schermo
Social Media Integration
Sondaggi e feedback
Sfondi Virtuali
Strumenti della lavagna
WebinarNinja Media
WebinarNinja 0
WebinarNinja 1
WebinarNinja 2
WebinarNinja 3
WebinarNinja 4
WebinarNinja 5
WebinarNinja 6
WebinarSchermate di Ninja
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
WebinarLogo Ninja
37 WebinarNinja Recensioni
2.9 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
Presidente/Direttore Creativo
Condividi
"Aggiunta continua di servizi!"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
23 Maggio 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JH
Jyll H.
Intuizione ed esperto di energia
Condividi
"Prodotto e servizio eccezionali"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 13, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EV
Eugenio V.
Creator
Condividi
"Buon strumento per eventi dal vivo"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 11, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mercedes E.
Mercedes E.
Direttore Marketing
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma webinar disponibile!"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
02 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jennifer H
Jennifer H.
Appassionata imprenditrice online e mamma di 5 figli
Condividi
"Soluzione webinar senza problemi"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
03 Maggio 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Vikram A
Vikram A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esperienza stellare!"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 10, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
Presidente e Ceo
Condividi
"Webinar Piattaforma webinar Ninja"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 21, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CN
Catherine N.
Stratega aziendale / Facilitatore Mastermind / Relatore
Condividi
"Webinar AMORE Ninja"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
TH
Trish H.
Capo creatore di corsi online per appassionati di cavalli presso l'equitazione lavorativa semplificata.
Condividi
"Così facile da configurare e utilizzare"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 11, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Michelle S
Michelle S.
Maestro Consigliere di Crociera
Condividi
"Hanno fatto molta strada, tesoro!"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 28, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
avatar di Benedetto C
Benedetto C.
Direttore
Condividi
"Professionale e disponibile"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
12 giugno 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
PS
Paula S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Software per webinar facile da usare che continua a migliorare"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
14 giugno 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
avatar di Gabriel A
Gabriele A.
direttore Generale
Condividi
"Webinr Ninja è una buona opzione che semplifica la vita ai webinar"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
14 giugno 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Marketing Coordinator
Condividi
"Strumento fantastico e innovativo, ma presenta alcuni problemi da appianare"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 03, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
ME
Mercedes E.
Imprenditore
Condividi
"WebinarRecensione Ninja"
Cosa ti piace di più di WebinarNinja?

Not provided

Cosa non ti piace di WebinarNinja?

Not provided

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WebinarNinja e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Not provided

Visita il sito web