Ciò che conta è la sfocatura dello sfondo
Il logo di WhatCounts
WhatCounts
Padroneggia il tuo marketing via e-mail
3.4
(14)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su WhatCounts?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto WhatCounts

Panoramica di Ciò che conta
Cos'è WhatCounts?

WhatCounts è un fornitore di servizi di posta elettronica supportato da una tecnologia a servizio completo e un'agenzia a servizio completo. La loro missione è aiutare le aziende a generare maggiori entrate per le aziende con cui lavorano sfruttando i nostri esperti di posta elettronica e la piattaforma di email marketing. WhatCounts fornisce anche gestione dei dati, software e servizi agli operatori di marketing che cercano di fornire messaggi digitali personalizzati intelligentisages al loro pubblico di destinazione.

Azienda WhatCounts, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2000
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Seattle, WA, Stati Uniti d'America
Social Media
Categorie su Cosa conta Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Ciò che conta
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche di Ciò che conta
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Ciò che conta i media
Ciò che conta 0
Ciò che conta 1
Ciò che conta 2
Ciò che conta 3
Schermate di Ciò che conta
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Il logo di WhatCounts
14 WhatCounts Recensioni
3.4 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 16, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sheri L
Sheri L.
Marketing e assistente personale del presidente
Condividi
"Il mio fornitore di servizi di posta elettronica preferito in assoluto, un'azienda che mette veramente in pratica ciò che predica."
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

WhatCounts and Publicaster are extremely user friendly. I rarely have to bring in my own HTML files, I just design right in their easy to use templates. They go above and beyond to teach people how to properly use email as a marketing tool. The blogs they write, the website, the customer service team and their own emails are a perfect example of a company that has chosen a consistant "voice" and a "tone" to use in all of their media. As a marketer and email expert, I look to WhatCounts as a resource for information and as an example of a company that uses best practices. The list I use has over 2 million names on it and I have never had a problem -- not even once-- sending through the Publicaster System.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

I love everything about WhatCounts and Publicaster. I wouldn't change a thing. I even like the little fun facts they show you while you are waiting for the screen to change. Kudos on a job well done!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

When working with a list so large we worry about deliverability issues and getting blacklisted due to volume. WhatCounts was happy to work with me on a dedicated IP address and ramp-up plan to help with the transition. I couldn't have done it without the help of the customer service team.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 04, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
Avatar di Brian C
Brian C.
Imprenditore Indipendente
Condividi
"Semplice da usare, ottimo per i nuovi tirocinanti"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

You don't have to be an expert to build and deploy ad campaigns or email blasts. Very simple to use. If you have a new reporter making the jump to digital editor, this is ideal for them to use. It also gives you a simple way to connect to contests, making it easy to record and store data about new signups. Also works well with our social media

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

The product is in the middle of an upgrade and can be unavailable at times. Once the upgrade is complete, the digital version should be back to normal

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Much better than our previous eblast partner, able to manage our subscriber base for eblasts, organize them and use whatcounts to send out tailored emails, specifically geared toward unique likes/dislikes of our readers

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
24 giugno 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
Avatar di Stacy J
Contro Stacy J.
Direttore del marketing
Condividi
"Uno strumento robusto"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

It's very robust...reporting is excellent.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

Not easy to master! The product is not intuitive.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Email marketing issues...better A/B testing

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 16, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
1.0
NS
Noè S.
Editor Digitale
Condividi
"Non facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

It has decent analytics and the ability to do A/B testing.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

We use this service to send out our e-mail alerts. It has all of the common benefits of your average e-mail blast provider -- analytics, a/b testing -- but many drawbacks as well. The interface is clunky and unintuitive. We frequently lose work because it crashes and doesn't have any auto-save mechanisms. The response time for support tickets is, to put it charitably, variable. It can't be used in multiple tabs. Last month they managed to get blacklisted by Google which meant our users were told they were getting malware. After one particularly egregious customer service failure I was contacted by a VP who promised to listen to how they could improve, but after a few rounds of phone tag he disappeared and hasn't replied to my subsequent emails.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use it to send out e-mails to paying subscribers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 05, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Buono per il monitoraggio"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

The is good for managing email distribution and mailing lists.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

No free trail or mobile application available.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have been able to monitor open and clicks on email and ad distribution.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 27, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione WhatCounts"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

Flawlessly handles highly complex email marketing campaigns. Our account rep Amy is absolutely brilliant and irreplaceable. Conditional statements in emails work exactly as described. You can choose between WC's responsive email templates or it will allow client's use of their own customized templates - this has been a necessity, since some mobile operating systems and email clients have been temperamental during testing. API for updating lists is perfect for our needs.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

There is nothing I see as a negative about this product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

we send about 60K emails each month. Increase in open and click through rates. Also consistent lead generation in difficult educational market.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 29, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facilmente personalizzabile, la distribuzione a volte ritarda"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

I like the preview of each email newsletter. The thumbnails show a miniature version. Easy to download stats.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

The newsletter test and real emails sometimes lag for hours.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trying to solve lag issues and making it easier to search for data. Benefits include customizable newsletter templates and ease of communication.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 27, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Software per l'e-mail marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

The Lifecycle Marketing feature as well as the drag and drop template editor make it great and easy to create emails and set automatic campaigns up.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

It seems as if they are sometimes features behind other companies.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The ability to save time by using lifecycle marketing and creating automatic rules to deploy emails.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 14, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per i principianti dell'email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

Pretty easy to work with. Easy to create segments.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

You can only do so much in regards to the actual email creative. Can't get too fancy.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I was able to precisely target those who were interested in our products, based on open rate, click through rate, etc.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 19, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Funziona bene per i designer, ma potrebbe essere migliorato"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

The HTML preview and ability to edit directly to the preview is helpful.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

The search function is very particular, and the HTML text area could have more features.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Organization of content is generally the greatest benefit that I have experienced.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
07 giugno 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"L'elettrodomestico è la strada da percorrere per l'ESP a basso costo"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

Most of the features of upper-tier ESPs at a fraction of the price.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

A lot more self-case and feeding than a hosted ESP. Cost is a bargain, but support and feature set definitely suffer from being low-cost alternative.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Email newsletter and bulk sending engine for high volumes and multiple brands.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 23, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Analista di mercato"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

Easy to use platform and navigation.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

Wasn't as robust when it came to reporting, create campaigns and segmentation.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Creating a data pool of contacts and the products or services that they are currently using or have used.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 08, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione del pubblico"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

The product is easy to use and it works with other platfoms

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

Would like more tutorials about the product

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Organizational problems.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 10, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
1.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ciò che conta non è un'ottima soluzione di email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di WhatCounts?

Has a wide variety of targeting and segmenting abilities.

Cosa non ti piace di WhatCounts?

Not intuitive at all. Way over thought: takes many clicks to do simple tasks. Seems to use general email terms incorrectly so difficult to find what you are looking for. Expensive.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo WhatCounts e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Marketing to opt in list. No benefits realized, only costs.