WordPressSfocatura dello sfondo .org
WordPresslogo .org
WordPress.org
4.4
(8,637)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

WordPressRecensioni .org e dettagli del prodotto

WordPressPanoramica di .org
Che cosa è l' WordPress.org?

WordPress è senza dubbio il più popolare sistema di gestione dei contenuti basato su cloud e open source basato su PHP e MySQL progettato per aiutare le piccole e grandi imprese a creare, gestire e pubblicare contenuti per siti Web. La soluzione personalizzabile consente alle aziende di utilizzare plug-in, widget e temi per semplificare la creazione e il design del Web. Le funzionalità principali consentono agli utenti di caricare e archiviare contenuti multimediali, salvare automaticamente i progressi e ripristinare i dati critici.

Azienda Automattic
Anno di fondazione 2005
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 1001-5000
LEGALE Assistenza
Social Media
Gestito da:
Axel Grubba
Fondatore
WordPressCategorie .org su Findstack
Fai domande su WordPress.org
Che WordPress.org è la soluzione migliore?
Che aspetto ha e come funziona il WordPress.org confronta con HubSpot Hub CMS?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di WordPress.org?
WordPress.org Dettagli prodotto
Capabilities
API
CLI
Stati Uniti
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Linux desktop, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Linux on-premise, Windows on-premise
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
WordPress.org Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • WordPress.org è gratis!
  • Ci sono migliaia di temi, plugin e widget tra cui scegliere
  • Hai il controllo completo sulla funzionalità e sull'estetica del tuo sito web. 
  • C'è una comunità attiva con un sacco di guide di auto-aiuto e documentazione disponibile online.
  • WordPress.org vanta potenti funzionalità di blog e funzionalità SEO.
Svantaggi
  • Almeno con le versioni precedenti di WordPress, l'editor di progettazione ha una curva di apprendimento più ripida.
  • Con qualsiasi software open source, devi trovare il tuo hosting, che all'inizio può sembrare scoraggiante se sei nuovo nella creazione di siti web. 
WordPressPremi .org
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
WordPressFunzionalità .org
Accesso API
Asset Management
Strumenti di collaborazione
Analisi dei contenuti
Archiviazione dei contenuti
Migrazione dei contenuti
Personalizzazione del contenuto
Anteprima dei contenuti
Pianificazione del contenuto
Assistenza clienti
Modelli personalizzabili
Interfaccia Drag and Drop
Integrazione e-commerce
Form Builder
Conformità GDPR
Modifica in linea
Libreria multimediale
Modifica mobile
Supporto multilingue
Plugin ed estensioni
Progettazione reattiva
SEO Gestione
Funzionalità di ricerca
Social Media Integration
Etichettatura e categorizzazione
Gestione dei modelli
Ruoli utente e permessi
Controllo di Versione
Editor WYSIWYG
Gestione dei flussi di lavoro
WordPress.org multimediale
WordPress.org0
WordPress.org1
WordPress.org2
WordPress.org3
WordPressSchermate .org
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
WordPresslogo .org
8,637 WordPress.org Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Suvhradip G
Suvhradip G.
Software Engineer
Condividi
"Ero solito wordpress già da qualche anno"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

I was a wordpress developer, and I served more than 100+ clients website using wordpress. So after masively using wordpress I have lots of points to tell you why I like wordpress most, a) I am a software engineer I know how to build a website via coding but sometimes due to lack of time wordpress is the best solution for this. b) Scalibility, I can scale up my wordpress website. c) Responsive design themes & usefull plugins support. d) Very ease to build a complete website without coding.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

I dont see any points for disliking wordpress till now. But during serving my clients I faced only one problem that is customization of custom features in wordpress.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

There are lots of problems where I got the tons of help using wordpress. 1. First and foremost help is the store creation using woo-commerce in wordpress. 2. I can create any genres of website to serve my clients for example Restaurant, fitness, online ecommerce stores etc.. 3. Main thing is there are lots of platform which directly give access to integrate with wordpress which help me a lot to integrate other services e.g. hubspot, salesforce, slack, aws etc.. These are keys bennifits which I am getting from wordpress. And there are lot more features also wordpress provides those are, 1. Easy to create a website using elementor. 2. Easy to integrate any services by configuring the plugins, 3. SEO friendly. 4. Leads generation using wordpress forms.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Antonio P. avatar
Antonio P.
Stratega del marchio
Condividi
"Più di un CMS, un framework completo per il tuo progetto web."
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

Easy to use and very flexible and scalable.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

It's hard for less experienced users to determine the good plugins from the bad ones on the repository.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Using WordPress has allowed me and my company to deliver amazing websites with a great cost-benefit relation. We also realized that developing with WordPress allows the project to be ready much faster than if we code from scratch or use other frameworks. Our clients as the website end-users also love the dashboard.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 30, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DB
Don B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Lavorando con Wordpress da oltre 15 anni"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

Free with lots of ways to enhance it through plugins and themes.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

Since it the most widely used platform out there - every hacker is gunning for your site.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Ease of use - they are always trying to make it better.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"WordPress.org: controllo completo e illimitato WordPress caratteristiche"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

We love the fact that we could install WordPress.org onto our own virtual machines. While there was no customer support, the fact that it is open source makes it easily available, with numerous resources.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

The need to constantly update the plugins.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

With WordPress.org, we were able to securely host an up-to-date, functionnal ecommerce platform.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Rajeev B. avatar
Rajeev B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo esempio di progetto open source che premia anche gli sviluppatori nel lungo periodo"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

WordPress is the most popular CMS today that is open source. In other words, one just needs a hosting space to launch a website. There are tons of free themes and plugins to begin with. Just because they are free does not mean they are not powerful or effective. The concept here is let the startups and small businesses start with the least cost. Once they grow up and start generating revenue, then go for the paid themes and plugins. In other words, I will like to see developers of themes and plugins be rewarded while creating increased value for the audience of my website. The philosophy of open source WordPress.org seems to follow this. If you are a developer, then sky is the limit. Apply your coding skills and generate something unique and innovative!

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

Being PHP based, there are limitations that comes with the PHP language. Given the thrust like of headless WordPress these days, many of the shortcomings are gradually addressed.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use WordPress for launching all our websites/online stores. We use free themes and plugins extensively while also going for some paid ones if there is a budget or makes business sense. Not only our websites built with WordPress cost effective but also incorporates latest tools and technologies, thanks to an army of developers associated with this open source project.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Vaibhav D. avatar
Vaibhav D.
Specialista di marketing digitale
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento conveniente per la creazione di CMS/Pagine di destinazione"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

Opensource and easy to implement with affordable hosting.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

Customization part is little difficult for few implementations.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy to create profrssional landing pages

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Nick B
Nick B.
Web Developer
Condividi
"WordPress Aiuta a costruire affari nel 2024"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

WordPress.org is open-source software thats easy to use to create a beautiful website, blog, or app. All our website development is done with WordPress as it enables us to produce high Google ranking websites.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

The support community is amazing for WordPress.org, as a result its a pleasure to use.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Security services making WordPress.org website secure now and for the future.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di P. duro
Duro P.
Digital Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Lo sviluppo del sito web è facile con WordPress"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

WordPress is a great tool to build websites and blogs without code. Using Elementor, website development is easy with drag and drop features. Variety of plugins ease tasks like SEO.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

Website speed can suffer with too many plugins, and some time managing website security is difficult.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

No coding is required when developing website and blog using WordPress. Very good WordPress community support and regular updates of WordPress makes more features available to use.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 10, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VH
Vanapalli H.
Regione 10 Piombo
Condividi
"Costruisci siti web senza codificare utilizzando WordPress"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

The things i like about WordPress is im able to build any kind of website that is Simple or large E-Commerce websites can built easily without doing any kind of coding.It has lots of plugins that can be used based on requirements From SEO to Notification Sender it has all the Plugins that are very easy to integrate with WordPress with just one click for building im using the elementor which makes my work more easier by simple drag and drop i can build the website.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

There are a few things i dislike about the WordPress are it needs to updated regularly while updating sometimes sites gets lag and becomes slow which need to be improved and also WordPress Should restrict unsafe plugins with its internal security.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

With WordPress there is no code required to build the website.It was very easy to learn and Simple to use im able to built more than 15 websites using WordPress and there are lot of Themes available in WordPress with a simple install of the theme based on our requirements 90%b of the websites is done with Theme Builders like Elemntor we can build the site very fastly and that to in responsive. it has all the features in the form of plugins that can installed with one click.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 09, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VS
Vanapalli S.
Presidente
Condividi
"WordPress il CMS definitivo di cui hai bisogno per costruire il sito web senza codice"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

With the WordPress im able to build websites very easily without using any code. the best part is it that by simply using Drag and Drop we can abe to build the website using Elementor. It has of lot of plugins that are easy to integrate and use for any feature we want it is available in the form of plugins and also it has thousands of Theme templates by Simply applying the theme website can be done in very little time.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

There is nothing to dislike in WordPress as a WordPress developer I believe it was a perfect tool.the only thing disappointing was when we use more number of plugins the websites gets slow.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

With WordPress Im able to build large e-commerce websites also very easily without doing any code simply by using the theme builder plugins like Elemntor and more over I can simply make a website in very less time and a responsive website can be done easily and WordPress satifes all my clients needs. and Anyone can understand WordPress so easily with its regular updates of WordPress the websites are very safe.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 09, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RW
Reshma W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"WordPress è facile da usare, con l'aiuto dei plugin possiamo personalizzare facilmente il sito web."
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

it is cost effective. it is open source.with very less number of codingis requred, with plugins and grag and drops we can create colourfull website.we can install different types of themes pages and we can add header , footer to customize webpages, it easy to use.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

we earn limited amount of money from wordpress means there less growth in money. sometimes proper documentation dosnt found so difficulty in uploading in plugins.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

with the help wordpress we can cutomize use interface pages with less number of coding is required.with drag and drop , plugins easily cusomize webpages.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Anandan M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore creazione di siti Web"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

We really liked The wide range of themes and plugins allows me to customize my site according to my needs. The user-friendly interface makes it easy for me to create and manage my website. Whenever I encounter a problem the support from the WordPress community is really good.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

I don't have any dislikes about WordPress. I suggest not using too many plugins, as it may slow down your site

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can make my website just the way I want with lots of themes and plugins. Regular updates keep my site safe and working well. WordPress.org helps more people find my stuff online because it's good for SEO.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RL
Razzes L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una revisione completa di WordPress.org"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

The WordPress is my go-to platform for website building. The variety of themes and plugins make customization a breeze. Its user-friendly interface and extensive community will supports you for smooth experience. With WordPress.org, creating and managing a website is not only efficient but also enjoyable.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

I didn't have any problems, and I recommend not using too many plugins because they can slow down your WordPress site.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The WordPress makes your websites building easy, whether you're a beginner or an expert. With lots of themes and plugins, you can customize your site the way you want. The helpful community is there for support, and the system for managing content is efficient. Plus, it's a cost-effective solution, making it accessible for everyone.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Md S
Md S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CMS facile da usare e SEO-friendly"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

WordPress self-hosted (WordPress.org) has a lot of the best themes and useful plugins, from free to paid. I can use the Rank Math plugin for SEO. I can use the UpdraftPlus plugin for backup. I can use the Wordfence Security plugin for security. I can use JetPack to get a variety of features. I can easily integrate with almost any service through plugins. I can use WooCommerce for an e-commerce store. And I can't forget that it's easy to use and manage posts and pages.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

WordPress.org CMS is not optimized to manage backend on mobile.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

WordPress.org has solved many problems, from managing posts to designing websites. I can easily build a fully functional website in 10 minutes; it's as simple as choosing a theme, installing important plugins, making simple settings, and being done.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sayan B
Sayan B.
Direttore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma per lanciare siti web, che si tratti di un sito web di contenuti o di un negozio online"
Di cosa ti piace di più WordPress.org?

Someone without programming knowledge can launch a perfect website/online store making use of vast library of free and paid themes and plugins. If someone is an expert in PHP programming, then sky is the limit. Since this open source platform has a large ecosystem of developers, one can easily hire an expert to customize as well.

Cosa non ti piace WordPress.org?

Being based on PHP programming language, one cannot expect to surpass the limitations that comes with this language.

Quali problemi sono WordPress.org e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have our website for our computer store built with open source WordPress provided by WordPress.org along with host of free plugins available easily once logged into WP Admin dashboard. Of particular mention is WooCommerce plugin for shopping portal features.

Visita il sito web