Sfocatura dello sfondo di Wpforms
Il logo di Wpforms
Wpforms
Senza sforzo WordPress Form Builder
4.8
(903)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su Wpforms?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Wpforms e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Wpform
Cos'è Wpforms?

WPForms è leader WordPress plug-in di moduli con un generatore di moduli online drag & drop che consente agli utenti di creare potenti WordPress si forma facilmente. WPForms è perfetto per imprenditori, blogger, designer, sviluppatori, fotografi e praticamente tutti gli altri. È anche ottimo per la personalizzazione WordPress moduli, senza che siano richieste competenze di codifica.

Categorie Wpforms attivate Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Wpforms
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Premi Wpforms
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Funzionalità di Wpforms
Notifiche
Pagamenti
Campi personalizzati
Design
Logica condizionale
Moduli multipagina
moduli incorporati
Moduli mobili
Funzionalità offline
Supporti Wpforms
Wpform 0
Wpform 1
Wpform 2
Wpform 3
Wpform 4
Schermate di Wpform
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: May 22, 2024
Il logo di Wpforms
903 Wpforms Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FW
FranW.
Condividi
"WPForms è così buono"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Building forms shouldn't feel like pulling teeth. WPForms gets it. Their intuitive drag-and-drop builder empowers anyone, regardless of coding expertise, to create professional, beautiful forms. Don't let the simplicity fool you, though. WPForms packs a punch with powerful features like surveys, payments, and conditional logic, letting you customize your forms to fit your exact needs. Plus, its mobile-responsive design ensures a seamless experience for visitors on any device. Integrate WPForms with your favorite tools and access their stellar support team – they're always there to help! Choose WPForms and see the difference – powerful forms made easy.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Nothing so far, we use it for 20 companies

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It does exactly what we need

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PB
Pietro B.
Condividi
"Molto intuitivo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

WPForms has a very intuitive builder. We've been very pleased after having tried others.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Can't think of anything! We've simply not had any issues at all.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Generating leads and feedback

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 17, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DM
Daniel M.
Consulente aziendale e informatico
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto per i formulatori!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Greate product for formulars with cool fields and settings!

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Nothing at this moment. I do not know at this moment how to easy change form field language like first / last in Name field.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Contact formulars for users and feedback formulars. Customers can contact us in an easy way.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NA
Nir A.
Condividi
"Un plugin indispensabile su ogni sito web che gestisco"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

It is flexible: I use it for contact forms, donation forms, grant application forms, events, and more. Simple yet powerful interface for collecting payments. I install WPForms on every website I have - I know it will be used.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

I wish it could be used for a search forms

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy form creating for a wide selection of forms, with powerful conditional logic.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JB
Jack B.
Condividi
"Grandi funzionalità: aggiornato continuamente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Lots of options and features, updated regularly

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Pricey when not on sale, but on sale a lot

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Getting new customers, aquiring information, saving data,

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RJ
Raelynn J.
Proprietario di Pakmail
Condividi
"Forme molto semplici e funzionali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

drag and drop feature without having to write tedious code. Really simple to implement. It just works well. Integration in wordpress is very easy.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

I would like more options to customize the styling of the forms.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Creating forms without coding

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EW
Ervin W.
Condividi
"WP Forms ha reso semplice il mio modulo di registrazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Easy to use and Customer suport is great

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Nothing yet, but who knows maybe I'll find something

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Our State Square Dance Festival registration form

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BB
B.B.
Supporto IT e sito Web
Condividi
"Così semplice ma potente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Ease of use and how rich the features are. I can get a sophisticated form up in no time and it works flawlessly.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Can't say I've found anything yet. It works.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Forms that send email responses can be tricky but WPForms makes it easy. Multiple choice questions and responses are also straightforward with WPForms

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Jessica M.
Condividi
"Moduli per tutto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

I love that WPForms let me make forms for whatever I need. Surveys, donation forms, email lists, directories, RSVPs, everything. There is an add-on for whatever you need.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Don't love the free version. I hate that it doesn't keep track of the entries.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Directories, RSVPs, suveys, etc

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Condividi
"Modulo semplice e facile da creare. Il reporting è semplice e rende la gestione dei dati un gioco da ragazzi."
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Very clear easy to use formatting. The first time I built a form I had it up and running in under 15 minutes. We now use these forms exclusivly for all of our online forms. I also like the fact that they are automatically mobile friendly.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Sometimes formatting the form to maximize data flow is a challenge. At times I end up with a field displayed in a way I wish it were not.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Online applications - Sign up forms

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
28 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Faisal s. avatar
Faisal S.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Trovo che questo plugin sia il migliore in assoluto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Easy to use, Easy to configure, Generating form very quickly, straightforward and beautiful user interface, Sending an email is the best option, Survey Feature is also very good. I use it with our exhibition, generating impressive statistics.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

I wouldn't say I like the payment auto-renewal system. Wpfroms should ask before dedicating an amount from your card. I don't like their renewal amount because those are different from starting price.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have a government website where we have more than 100 forms, which include many WPForm funcstionlites, like survey, email, questionnaires, payments, many more. We don't have any problem.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
27 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MC
Mohammad Shafayet Ullah C.
Proprietario di Coxsafari
Condividi
"Il migliore nel WP"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Easy to use, Not Complex at all, Smart Logic is fantastic.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Basic pack do not includes Payment options

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Using as Guest Purchase request, query, Receive guest massage, complains... Very useful wpforms

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
26 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Alexandros M
Alessandro M.
Docente sostituto di informatica
Condividi
"Supporterò wpforms finché la mia azienda sarà sul mercato!!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

amazing methods and techniques, easy to use, it collects all data in a very organized way and at the same time it allows you to easy intergrade any for anywhere in your website email and many more

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

i have been using wpforms for the past 2 years and there is nothing i dislike about this software

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

i dont know but iat the moment is not affecting me so

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
25 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AC
Andrew C.
Condividi
"Plugin eccellente, la licenza a vita si è rivelata conveniente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

Excellent plugin, great support and far better than the others and cheaper overall.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

Certain limitations with paypal integration.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Lifetime allows me unlimited installs on all of my customers site.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
22 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PD
Phil D
Condividi
"Molto bene"
Cosa ti piace di più di Wpforms?

WPForms makes creating a form easy. I am fairly new to the software however, the experience is just getting better. Even when you think a certain feature does not exist, there is always a plugin that will achieve what you are attempting.

Cosa non ti piace di Wpforms?

There is nothing that i could fault as of yet. I expect to find a little flaw at least, as there are pro's and cons with pretty much everything. However, i am yet to be proved right on the cons with WPForms.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Wpforms e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The use of all types of forms being so dynamic and accessible for all branches under our business. We have 13 branches in total and these forms are utilised with each branch and every end user that applies to one of the many forms created.

Visita il sito web