Sfocatura dello sfondo Writesonic
Logo di Writesonic
Writesonic
Liberati dal blocco dello scrittore. Una volta per tutte.
4.7
(1,925)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Scrive recensioni soniche e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di Writesonic
Cos'è Writesonic?

Writesonic è una delle migliori soluzioni di copywriting AI che ha guadagnato molta popolarità tra i professionisti del marketing grazie alla sua intelligenza artificiale di deep learning all'avanguardia che può aiutare gli utenti a creare articoli. Riduce il tempo di scrittura a pochi minuti e può fare affidamento su di esso per produrre una copia decente per pagine di destinazione, annunci di Facebook e persino post di blog, articoli ed e-mail. Ad oggi, la piattaforma vanta quasi 150,000 utenti che si affidano alla piattaforma per le sue capacità SEO e le funzionalità di copywriting specializzate. Offre inoltre strumenti bonus che non sono disponibili altrove, tra cui un generatore di nomi di prodotti e un supporto biografico aziendale e personale.

Azienda Writesonic, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2021
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Scrivi categorie soniche su Findstack
Fai domande su Writesonic
Per cosa è meglio Writesonic?
Come si confronta Writesonic con Frase.io?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Writesonic?
Dettagli del prodotto Writesonic
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Writesonic
Vantaggi
  • Built-in WordPress pubblicazione per spingere le tue storie direttamente sul tuo sito web
  • Generatori di pagine di destinazione e descrizioni dei prodotti per la promozione di libri
  • Oltre 25 lingue per connettersi con qualsiasi cliente in tutto il mondo.
  • Espansore di testo per trasformare contenuti di breve durata in parti di lunga durata.
Svantaggi
  • In genere, richiede più modifiche a causa di errori comuni di flusso e comprensione.
  • Può avere una curva di apprendimento significativa per i principianti con così tante opzioni di contenuto.
Premi Writesonic
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Caratteristiche di Writesonic
Integrazione API
Completamento automatico
Citazioni automatizzate
Estensione del browser
Generazione di idee di contenuto
Strutturazione dei contenuti
Riepilogo dei contenuti
Thesaurus contestuale
Stili di scrittura personalizzabili
Privacy e sicurezza dei dati
Formattazione del documento
Controllo grammaticale e ortografico
Language Translation
Supporto per Markdown
mobile App
Supporto multilingue
Approfondimenti di scrittura personalizzati
Rilevamento plagio
Correzione della punteggiatura
Analisi di leggibilità
Collaborazione in tempo reale
Ottimizzazione SEO
Riformulatore di frasi
Suggerimenti di stile e tono
Suggerimenti per i sinonimi
Libreria di modelli
Text-to-Speech
Rilevamento del tono
Potenziamento del vocabolario
Da voce a testo
Scrive Media Sonic
Scrivisonico 0
Scrivisonico 1
Scrivisonico 2
Scrivisonico 3
Scrive screenshot sonici
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo di Writesonic
1,925 Writesonic Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LA
Luis Alberto A.
Disegnatore di pagine Web autonomo
Condividi
"Gran Experiencia generando texto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

La facilidad con la que podemos crear grandes texto para un blog, textos que son faciles de integrar luego en nuestro blog. Ademas es una herramienta facil de usar que cuenta con un gran soporte tecnico.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

Por ahora no hay nada que no me gustes. En general estoy contento con todo lo que he realizado en esta herramienta

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Esta herramienta me ha dado una gran solucion a la hora de generar textos para mis blogs

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MD
Matteo D.
Massaggiatore Kinésithérapeute Ompt
Condividi
"La migliore intelligenza artificiale per scrivere"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

I strongly recommend this AI if you need a writing assistant. It's very easy to use and you do everything you need in half the time.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

The number of features is huge and sometimes it's hard to find the one you need in that specific moment

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Writesonic allows me to gain a lot of time

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di EJ
EJ.
Ufficiale dell'Osha
Condividi
"Consegna Writesonic"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

I loved the multiple features offered on the platform. Especially when I would have blocks of not creating interesting topics for my audience, I could insert a few words and writesonic would spit out a potential post. If I think it's good, I'd keep it, if not. But rarely did I discard the material because I write about 10 post a day and schedule them out so my platform will have post for my audience. Writesonic helped me do this with ease. I would use it about once or twice a week just to stay ahead of the game. I love writesonic. I never had to use customer support so I don't know what it would be like to use it.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

I hope I'm not mean but the annual cost is pricey. It was okay in the beginning but when it came time to renew and the chunk was removed, I felt it. I didn't like the monthly cost because I generally don't mix pleasure (Writesonic) with my personal bills so the annual cost was beneficial for me. It is a cost though but highly worth it if you can stand it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Well, it would have remove writers blocks because I write a lot and attempt to retain the same niche, Writesonic would come up with highly innovative topics to use on the platform and the audience engagement was impeccable. This is why I would say, it's worth the value in gold.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Seth L
Set L.
Autore, Illuminazione verde
Condividi
"L'intelligenza artificiale più semplice di sempre"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

It helps me with my website, my SEO and all my social media work too. I mean it makes it so much easier and more productive.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

The images need work because when you ask specifically for a person it doesn't do it correctly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Working on my over 7200 blogs. Improving my social media posts and helping me with letters.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EB
Edoardo B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Audio AI fantastico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

It sounds like real people talking gives a good feel to audios. It

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

I do not dislike anything about the service it is a perfectly functional AI audio creator

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Nothing because it works fine

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 12, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di David J
David J.
Internazionale Sales Manager
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento che utilizzo per il marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

I like that Writesonic has a very unique way of creating content. I mainly used it for creating LinkedIn posts and articles and it never fails me.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

I have nothing to complain of as of now

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

It helps me save time in gernating content for my LinkedIn post, articles and emails. It also comes up with very professional and customer oriented content.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 10, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AE
amir e.
Marketing Specialist
Condividi
"La migliore intelligenza artificiale per creare contenuti SEO"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

Produces content with the highest accuracy and highest possible quality. It uses key words carefully and has a very appropriate tone.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

I couldn't find complete tutorials about this tool and I feel that I still can't use many of its features properly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

It creates SEO content in a very precise way and allows me to create different posts for social media from the same content.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 10, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ZA
Zafar A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il mio scrittore di blog preferito"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

I am using Writesonic for over several month. The platform is easy to use. Writesonic writes gives me great outlines for my Youtube video script, recommends titles. Also write for me blogs. I can write what ever I want with the Writesonic.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

So far, I did not face any dislikes in this platform. I really like how it works and options. Only, thing. I think they should give options in writing articles. For example, if I have my own article or some ideas about my article, and I want Writesonic extend my article and give more insights about it. It would be great if Writesonic will have such an option.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Writesonic has already saved me countless hours researching technologies and finding perfect synonyms. But with Audiosonic, they've gone beyond solving problems – they've unlocked a playground of creative possibilities. As a writer, I no longer just stare at text; I hear worlds come alive. And that, my friends, is pure magic.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TB
Tè B.
Social Media Manager
Condividi
"Molto soddisfatto di aver trovato Writesonic!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

I understand that as a writer, you may be looking for ways to streamline your writing process while still maintaining high levels of accuracy and quality. That's where AI-powered writing tools come in. They are truly unique and effective, and they help to organize your ideas and focus on the most important points related to your topic. By using these tools, you can save time and increase productivity without sacrificing the quality of your writing. As a writer myself, I know how important it is to captivate your audience. That's why I'm excited to share with you the wonderful features of AI-powered writing tools. They can help you to write stories and novels that are not only well-organized but also engaging and attractive to your readers. And with the text-to-speech feature, you can create audiobooks that sound like they were narrated by a real human. I hope you give these tools a try and experience the benefits for yourself. Writing is a passion and a craft, and with the help of AI-powered writing tools, you can take your writing to the next level.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

At times, similar and repetitive viewpoints may convey the same content and ideas.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

It helped me reduce writing time by 50%. I find it very useful since I work as a freelancer also in different fields. Its a facility that came to me in the right time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AA
Amartini A.
Sviluppatore di applicazioni software
Condividi
"lo rende incredibilmente versatile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

It's like having a virtual assistant that helps you find the right words in seconds. The speed and ease with which it converts ideas into well-written texts is undoubtedly impressive. Additionally, it can produce a variety of content formats, including blog posts and advertising announcements, making it incredibly versatile. This aspect is especially appreciated.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

Although AI-powered tools can produce content quickly, they may not match the depth and personal touch that only a human author can provide. Additionally, there might be instances where the generated text needs to be rewritten to match the desired tone or style better. So, even if the initial writing phase is quick, some editing work may still be required to refine the content. Finally, when it comes to highly specific or technical issues, AI may not be the best option and may require more input or corrections.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

the creation of content for various social media platforms Assume, like me, that you are a fantasy or science fiction writer. Consider how long it will take you to investigate scientific theories or new technologies for your stories. With artificial intelligence, this can be completed very quickly. Have you ever required an antonym or synonym for a term that was on the tip of your tongue? AI is able to help with that. Do you need a fast text analysis to count adverbs or a grammar check? AI is the tool of choice.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 30, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TH
TeresaH.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grande esperienza, iscrizione per capriccio e ottimo prodotto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

The prompts and outline for creating content

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

Nothing so far seems seamless. Can't wait to get to desktop and see full screens

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Lack of time and creativity

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YM
Yasmine M.
Ricercatore/Maestro del Dipartimento di Archeologia
Condividi
"Lo strumento di intelligenza artificiale eccelle nell'aumentare produttività e precisione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

The use of artificial intelligence to write articles is truly distinctive, very effective, and compatible with search engines. It will help you arrange ideas and collect the most important points for the topic to be written. It is one of the tools that is characterized by increased productivity, speed in performance, and accuracy, with the offers that artificial intelligence provides for writing articles. It may reach very high accuracy in writing articles. Correct writing and very compatible with search engines. It opens wide horizons of ideas and organizing them. It is truly an amazing tool that amazed me, especially when editing stories and novels, which can help writers and novelists write well and arrange their ideas in a way that is more attractive to the audience and enables them to reach the largest number of audiences. It is also characterized by converting text into speech with different voices that may It reaches 20 diverse voices, as if it were a real human and not a robot. This is actually wonderful and makes it easy for you to publish the most wonderful audio books. Use it and you will enjoy working on it and not get bored.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

Sometimes viewpoints with the same content and ideas may be similar and repeated

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Arranging and organizing ideas and giving different points of view opens wide horizons for more ideas and information that provide attractive and accurate content, compatibility with search engines, speed in performance and accuracy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Alicia G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Writesonic è il generatore di intelligenza artificiale tutto in uno"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

My favorite feature in writesonic is their chatsonic feature, you can create anything with it; blogs; paintings; art work; wtc.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

That I don't have unlimited words yet, I don't have any real complaints

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Wriresonic is helping me create my first drafts for my blogs and ads for the businesses I work for.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ahmed M
Ahmed M.
Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"È magia assoluta!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

Writesonic is magic for me! It is like you have a powerful team to boost & help your business! great experience, Highly recommended. It is worth every penny! For me it is much better than other famous AI websites.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

It consumes too many words per single command. However, I fixed this in chat by ordering the bot to give me the number of examples I wanted, but I cannot do this in Facebook Ads!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

I was seeking someone professional in travel content writing to help me in my startup. Most people here are taking too much time, and the results weren't pleasant. But with Writesonic, I was amazed by the results! This is exactly what i want. It is like Writesonic reading my mind!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Gaurav K
Gaurav K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento noto per la sua interfaccia user-friendly"
Cosa ti piace di più di Writesonic?

Writesonic is an AI-powered content creation tool known for its user-friendly interface and the ability to generate various types of written content. Users can input prompts, and the tool uses natural language processing to create human-like text. Quality may vary, but it serves as a helpful starting point for content creation.

Cosa non ti piace di Writesonic?

Users have noted potential concerns with Writesonic, including variable content quality, perceived limitations in creativity compared to human writing, and dependence on well-crafted prompts for relevant output.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Writesonic e in che modo ne trai vantaggio?

Writesonic addresses content creation challenges by providing quick and versatile AI-generated content, saving time, overcoming writer's block, ensuring consistency, and aiding in idea generation.

Visita il sito web