Sfocatura dello sfondo di ZipRecruiter
Logo ZipRecruiter
ZipRecruiter
Il tuo prossimo grande noleggio
4.8
(1,192)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando presso ZipRecruiter?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di ZipRecruiter e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di ZipRecruiter
Cos'è ZipRecruiter?

ZipRecruiter è una bacheca di lavoro disponibile online che aiuta a mettere in contatto le persone in cerca di lavoro con potenziali datori di lavoro. La piattaforma offre fantastiche funzionalità che includono la ricerca di curriculum, il monitoraggio dei candidati, strumenti per la pubblicazione di offerte di lavoro e opzioni di screening che rendono le assunzioni più rapide ed efficienti.

Azienda ZipRecruiter, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2010
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 501-1000
LEGALE Santa Monica, CA, USA
Social Media
Dettagli del prodotto ZipRecruiter
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di ZipRecruiter
Feedback a 360 gradi
Tracciamento del richiedente
Screening di sfondo
Pianificazione dello sviluppo della carriera
Strumenti di collaborazione
Gestione delle retribuzioni
Gestione della conformità
Reportistica personalizzabile
E-Learning
Impegno dei dipendenti
Self-service dei dipendenti
Impostazione / monitoraggio degli obiettivi
Analisi delle risorse umane
Pianificazione del colloquio
Gestione delle richieste di lavoro
Gestione dell'apprendimento
Mobile Access
Procedura di Onboarding
Integrazione buste paga
Valutazione delle prestazioni
Gestione delle prestazioni
Gestione del reclutamento
Riprendi l'analisi
Valutazione delle competenze
Piani di successione
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione del pool di talenti
Tempo e presenze
Gestione della formazione
Pianificazione della forza lavoro
ZipRecruiter Media
ZipRecruiter 0
ZipRecruiter 1
ZipRecruiter 2
ZipRecruiter 3
ZipRecruiter 4
ZipRecruiter 5
Schermate di ZipRecruiter
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo ZipRecruiter
1,192 ZipRecruiter Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Gregory C
Gregorio C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

ZipRecruiter is simple and easy to use. I love the 1 click apply function.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I wish there were better filtering options so that I can filter on certain criteria such as "Remote or Local" jobs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

it is simplifying my job search.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kyle P
Kyle P.
Consulenza informatica, integrazione e amministrazione
Condividi
"ZipRecruiter è il posto migliore per trovare offerte di lavoro legittime ed essere assunti."
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

I like ZipRecruiter's layout. They present a clean, easy to view website, where everything you see is related to finding jobs. The jobs are legitimate. I have been hired twice, at companies who found me on ZipRecruiter. I have used their resume tools and they work very well. You can easily track the number of applications you send, and their status. They help people find jobs and they help jobs find people. You won't be bogged down with video ads, spam, click-bait, or recruiter with fake names, asking represent you.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I don't like not working and I try not to be unemployed, but it happens.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

ZipRecruiter keeps the focus on matching you to jobs, and nudging just enough to get you to finsh what you start. It keeps me looking and that gets more difficult every day. They don't render my computer and my brain unusable with constant streams of advertisements for products I can't afford, and people I don't need.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Carmela P
Carmela P.
Prn Clinico di salute mentale
Condividi
"ZipRecruiter è un utile strumento per la ricerca di lavoro"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

I get several agencies every month who ask me to apply for positions with them. I also like that there are always a variety of positions that I am qualified to apply for on this site.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

Some positions are a bit ahead of my current credentials but sometimes the hiring manager will have other positions that are a better fit for me.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I use it to find positions for myself. I also use it to find positions for my clients who are seeking new employment. ZipRecruiter is helping me find new work for my clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Grace M
Grace M.
Responsabile del team del Senior Account Manager
Condividi
"Revisione"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

The upsides of zip recruiter are always being riled what's going on always .

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

So far nothing, I've had nothing but great experiences

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's solving being unemployed in turn that benefits me .

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 27, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Laura C
Laura C.
Giudice elettorale
Condividi
"Candidarsi facilmente, essere assunti facilmente"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

By using the filter options in the ZipRecruiter system I am able to find a job that fits my needs, skills and travel options. I love that that I am able to find results that fit my needs.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

There are some jobs that seem to be illegitamate so those need to be filtered out. Otherwise there is a plethura of options available. I believe that it can be fixed by reviewing company information prior to it being posted to the site.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

ZipRecruiter is interested in providing jobs that are available for anyone and everyone. Do you need to work from home? ZipRecruiter has an option for Remote Jobs. Do you need a job that requires just a couple or many years of experience? There's an option to toggle between years of skills required.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rommy D
Rommy D.
Cajera
Condividi
"grande ricercatore"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

I like that in each job notice it tells me if the job fits my profile or not

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I don't like that they don't put the addresses of the job advertisements

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

they send me jobs that fit my profile

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
senaf s. avatar
Senaf S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"eccezionale cultura aziendale e opportunità di crescita"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

I appriciate ziprectuiters user friendly interface and efficient job search functionality.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

i wish ziprecruiter offered more advanced filtering options for job searches

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

zip recruiter helps us streamline our hiring process and find qualified candidates efficiently.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Stormy M
Tempestoso M.
Tecnico di farmacia certificato
Condividi
"Colloquio di lavoro"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

It is easy to access and communicate with new employment.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

It would have been great if I could have given the reciuter a copy of my resume.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

ZipRecruiter is helping me connect with other companies, so that I can find a career i need.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Katherine U
Caterina U.
Gerente De Cadena De Suministro Y Distribucion
Condividi
"Ziprecruiter è la migliore app per ottenere il lavoro che stai cercando"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

I love it because they read your resume they made your profile, and they bring the matches Job you met expectations. I love the number of features it has.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I like everything, is very easy to use, there is nothing wrong on the app for me

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Getting the right Job, very detailed job positions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di James C
James C.
Specialista solare
Condividi
"ZipRecruiter è solido, sempre lì quando hai bisogno di un lavoro."
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

ZipRecruiter shows a lot of jobs that are specific to my skillset. ZipRecruiter also has excellent job alerts and reminders.Manuvering around the site is easy and convenient. I really like the 1 tap apply, because it saves lots of time.I've always been impressed with ZipRecruiter, everytime that I am on the job trail,I turn to ZipRecruiter because they always show me an abundanjce of openings.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I really haven't found a reason to dislike anything about ZipRecruiter.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

ZipRecruiter assists me in finding jobs that are specific to my skillset.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 31, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Pamela C
Pamela C.
Proprietario
Condividi
"I suggerimenti di lavoro sono sempre esattamente ciò che farei per me stesso!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

ZipRecruiter always gives suggested jobs and insights to allow for smoother search ideas! There are alot of jobs within my preferred jobs of interest!

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I don't always hear back as soon as I would like but I do understand there is a process. I just have low patience at times!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trying to get me enough jobs to apply to in hopes of landing that special position!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 30, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di LaTrece C
La Trece C.
Scrittore freelance (autore, sceneggiatore, scrittore di curriculum, ecc.)
Condividi
"Servizio eccezionale con ottime opportunità di lavoro"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

What is most helpful about ZipRecruiter, is the frequent and accurate job matches they provide. This makes the process easier; rather than having to cull through the jobs myself. It saves me a lot of time and allows me to focus on the jobs that are a great fit for me.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

Now and then I will get a job that is no longer taking applications (closed). It would be helpful if those particular jobs were removed once they have been filled.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Diligent job searching can take up many hours each day. Zip Recruiter helps me by matching my resume and experiences with the perfect jobs. This saves me hours and allows me to focus on the companies seeking the skills and talents I offer. By doing this I am more likely to find a career with a company that appreciates what I bring to the table.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Navya S
Navya S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Individuazione e candidatura efficienti per il lavoro: esplorare le opportunità come studente laureato in scienza dei dati"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

I appreciate ZipRecruiter's streamlined platform, which efficiently matches me with relevant data science opportunities. The user-friendly interface and comprehensive job listings make it a valuable tool for navigating the job market in my field.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

I have noted occasional challenges with job alerts and the relevance of recommendations on ZipRecruiter. Improving the precision of job matches and refining the application process could enhance the overall experience for data science professionals like me

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

ZipRecruiter addresses the challenge of efficiently discovering relevant data science job opportunities. Its matching algorithm streamlines the job search process, presenting tailored roles that align with my skills and preferences. This benefits me by saving time and ensuring that I can focus on applying to positions that closely match my aspirations in the field of data science.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Supervisore
Condividi
"vale la pena provare e non me ne pentirò mai"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

It makes it easy to find jobs and easily apply for multi jobs in minutes.

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

there is nothing not to dislike about a website helping you find jobs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

filtering jobs by location or what companies are hiring

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Vicki G
Vicky G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ziprecruiter offre un'interfaccia molto intuitiva"
Cosa ti piace di più di ZipRecruiter?

Ease of integration. ease of implementation for each segment of who you are and your experience

Cosa non ti piace di ZipRecruiter?

Anytime you revise your resume, you have to start over with your profile info. However, it isn't just Ziprecruiter, most career board sites required the samething when uploading revised resume.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ZipRecruiter e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It would be nice to have an option to follow up with applications submitted

Visita il sito web