Zoho Aiuta la sfocatura dello sfondo
Zoho Marchio di assistenza
Zoho Assist
Il supporto remoto diventa semplice
4.6
(370)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Zoho Assisti alle recensioni e ai dettagli del prodotto

Zoho Panoramica dell'assistenza
Che cosa è l' Zoho Assistere?

Zoho Assist è un software di supporto remoto e accesso remoto che aiuta le aziende a fornire supporto ai propri clienti e dipendenti. Con le sue potenti funzionalità come il controllo remoto, il supporto multipiattaforma, l'accesso non presidiato e la collaborazione in tempo reale, si distingue dalla concorrenza e consente agli utenti di godere di grandi funzionalità con facilità. Inoltre, le sue opzioni di branding personalizzabili, le misure di sicurezza e i piani tariffari flessibili lo rendono Zoho Assist è una scelta eccellente per aziende di tutte le dimensioni.

Azienda Zoho Società
Anno di fondazione 2000
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Fai domande su Zoho Assistere
Che Zoho L'assistenza è la soluzione migliore?
Che aspetto ha e come funziona il Zoho Assistere al confronto con Viewabo?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Zoho Assistere?
Zoho Assistere i dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Zoho Funzioni di assistenza
Integrazione API
Access Control
Supporto audio
Aggiornamenti automatici
Chat
Condivisione degli appunti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Brand personalizzato
Strumenti di diagnostica
Gestione degli endpoint
File Transfer
Messaggistica istantanea
Integrazione con sistemi di ticketing
Mobile Access
Navigazione multi-monitor
Supporto multi-piattaforma
Metriche delle prestazioni
Riavvia e riconnettiti
Controllo del desktop remoto
Autorizzazioni basate sui ruoli
Condivisione schermo
Registrazione della sessione
Reporting della sessione
Timeout della sessione
Trasferimento di sessione
Autenticazione a due fattori
Accesso non presidiato
Gestione utenti
Video Support
Wake On LAN
Zoho Assistere i media
Zoho Assist 0
Zoho Assist 1
Zoho Assist 2
Zoho Assist 3
Zoho Assist 4
Zoho Schermate di assistenza
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Zoho Marchio di assistenza
370 Zoho Assist Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DL
Darrin L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"L'ho preso per aiutare i genitori in Ohio, l'ho tenuto perché è così buono"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Unattended Access Clients. I manage, as a volunteer, church computers and being able to access during evenings and off hours without needing someone there is priceless.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

That more people don't use and that I need to use Firefox because Edge is at time glitchy.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Any and All user issues needing assistance within their session. Also Patching without the need for a user to be present.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 23, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CC
Carmine C.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Zoho Strumento di supporto remoto per l'IT"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

My experience with Zoho Assist has been nothing short of excellent. This remote support and access tool has proven to be incredibly user-friendly, making it accessible even for those who aren't tech-savvy. One of the most significant advantages of Zoho Assist is its ability to save many hours of work. The seamless connectivity it offers, regardless of geographical locations, makes it easy to provide or receive support without any time-consuming setups. The interface is intuitive, allowing quick navigation and control, which is essential in a remote access tool. The features like file transfers, voice and video chat, and multi-monitor support have enhanced the overall user experience. These functionalities ensure that you can carry out complex tasks as efficiently as if you were physically present at the remote location. Another remarkable aspect of Zoho Assist is its cost-effectiveness. It is economical to run, offering various pricing plans that cater to different needs, making it a viable option for both small businesses and large enterprises. The affordability does not compromise the quality of service, as it maintains high security standards to ensure safe and reliable remote sessions. In summary, Zoho Assist is a robust, efficient, and budget-friendly tool that simplifies the complexities of remote assistance. Its ease of use, coupled with a wide range of features, makes it an excellent choice for anyone looking for a reliable remote support solution.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

It works and I have had any issue with it over 5 years of use.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Any issue that arises in an office scenario from loading new programs through to instructing client on using programs through to fixing or adjusting documents and general troubleshooting.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VB
Vladimir B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare. Affidabile."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Im using this software for several years akready as a un-attended access (25 comp) and also on demand option. easy to launch session, simple interface. very reliable.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

Whould be nice to have also voice communication added (soond/microphone)

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

remote support. I do not have to visit my clients in 90% of issues.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BW
Brigitta W.
Direttore del progetto e del design
Condividi
"ZohoAssist è la soluzione desktop remoto più conveniente"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Pricing, ease of use, lots of features. It is very easy to deploy on computers.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

So far haven't seen anything to dislike, it's been working for us great.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We have been using Teamviewer before we switched to ZohoAssist. Teamviewer stopped providing a non-profit rate, and that is when I found ZohoAssist. Customer service has been great to get us started and since then we really didn't need to contact them any more. It fits our needs perfectly and it is very affordable.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JG
José Gervasio G.
Esperto in materia
Condividi
"Esattamente ciò di cui avevamo bisogno"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

The best feature of Zoho Assist is: it just works! No hassle, no install problems, no hard work with users... it just works. We needed a Remote Support platform for Windows, Mac and Linux, and Zoho Assist fit like a glove. The price is reasonable too, and the support team great as well. When you are selecting a global corporate tool, you know it's not easy most of the times. That's not true with Zoho Assist, we're glad we chose it.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

The only downside I see is the lack of a detailed graph of concurrent support sessions active during a time period. There is a report about total sessions, but as our licensing model is based around concurrent support sessions, I believe the tool should make that information easy to query for clients. We had to implement some email alerts around Zoho Flows which seems a bit harder than it should be. Apart from that, the rest is fantastic.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho Assist solved our need regarding Remote Support to our thousands of employees, working from anywhere and with different operating systems. It also allowed us to block a lot of "informal" (and sometimes unsafe) remote support tools.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DD
Daniel D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Miglior vantaggio in termini di costi"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Best price in the market Easy to deploy to clients You can do untattended access to the clients Easy to manage all clients.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

In Mac sometimes the copy and paste doesn't work well.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Before tech support had to go physically to the computer or we used Logmein. But Zoho Assist is much easier to manage all the computers in central dashboard. And much faster compared to Logmein.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SS
Shaye S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Interfaccia semplice, funziona come dovrebbe"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

I have used other remote support software to be able to login and assist my team with computer issues or to see real time what is going on with an issue my team is working on. Zoho Assist is simple and straight forward and has the tools needed for me to assist and resolve issues that have come up. from pricing to support Zoho has been a favorite of the company for many years.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

Not much about Zoho assist that we do not like. Sometimes the login can be a hassle because of user error but otherwise it works as advertised.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho Assist allows me to work remotely and still have access to my office desktop when needed as well as help my staff when I am working remotely.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KJ
Kristofer J.
Presidente
Condividi
"Senza dubbio il migliore!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

We were long-time users of Logmein but were forced off it by the ridiculous price hikes. We were very surprised by how much more you got with Zoho Assist for a lower cost. The cross-platform support was a big plus. And it was much simpler to use overall!

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

Not much. Sometimes managing large amounts of computers can be overwhelming without some kind of Grouping/Folders for the admin side. But if you are managing 50-75 Unattended installs, the search features make it easy to find the computer you are looking for. For any number under that, it is very easy.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I use it to do both unattended and call in support for both desktops and phones. Mostly troubleshooting email issues around our hosting services. Having the ability to connect mobile users was an incredible benefit. Very helpful in guiding new users on setting up their mobile devices to our secure email service.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KM
Kiera M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente piattaforma di accesso remoto"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

I have been using Zoho Assist for several years now to remotely access numerous workstations at my business. After using a few other remote access software platforms, I feel like this is the best. It has the most features, and is user-friendly. I'm able to blank the screen and remote input devices when needing to do server work without risking on-site users interfering. The built-in FTP client is also a time-saver.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

When my Internet connection drops, it can take a couple tries to reconnect my session. When using the built-in FTP client, minimizing the window sometimes means it's hard to open again. All of these are minor, though, and the key functionality is there.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Remote access to multiple workstations.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AD
Alice D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma remota che ho utilizzato..."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

I have been using Zoho Assist for over 3 years now. I have used many other remote platforms but this one is my favorite because of how easy it is to setup and used. Especially for their mobile app platform works wonderfully. After trying over 5 different softwares, I can honestly say this one is an A+ all around.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

I actually do not have anything that I disklile. At first I used to wish that they had an easy script that I can intergrate into my business website so it would make it easier for my clients for download the software. It wasn't because they didn't have it, I just didn't know how to do it. So, overall Zoho is my go to remote platform and I recommend this to everyone!

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I started using Zoho Assist during Covid in 2020. This platform allowed me to continue to work and not leave my house. It was total lifesaver especially at their incredible cost. As a business owner, im always trying to save money anyway I can.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esattamente ciò di cui avevamo bisogno"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Reliable service and straightforward UI that makes it easy to remotely connect to our devices whenever and wherever.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

No dislikes to report, our experience has been great.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Allowing us to work from a computer to prepare for work remotely

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RG
Raghav G.
Responsabile dell'assistenza clienti
Condividi
"Aiuta il mio team ad accedere ai computer dei clienti e funziona con Windows, Linux e Mac"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

It is a globally recognized product so our clients are not hesitant to connect via it. Also, it helps us in situations where Anydesk is blocked by the client's organization

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

The screen becomes laggy in between, also it has issues sometimes with freezing up on Mac computers. Sometimes we need to reload the URL to regain access of the client's computer

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We are a software product company and our software is installed on -premise server of client We need to get access of client's computer sometimes to fix server level issues and zoho assist is a trustable brand and gets the job done

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DS
Deepak S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Uno sguardo onesto"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Send the remote session URL to the user via Microsoft Teams or another communication tool without them needing to preinstall anything. Installing a Plugin only takes one click to start a session. Switch between the end user's external displays in a user-friendly web mode. Numerous opportunities for access to your remote servers or devices without being present, plus more alternatives. Without the interference of the end user, restart and troubleshoot. Learn about the effectiveness of your team's remote support efforts through reports, statistics by department and group, and live session reports. MFA for account login is enabled and rebranding yourself as per your organization branding. Using a mobile device and Zoho Lens, users can connect with support agents on video chat to check for network issues. By directing the remote user on zoho lens we are able to locate and resolve the network issue.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

Zoho Assist can be a resource hog, especially on older or less powerful computers. This can lead to slow performance and even crashes.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Mostly we are using for end user IT support on day to day activities, such as helping users with software installation, troubleshooting problems (Hardware, network. software), and providing training . I can access users computer from anywhere and from my mobile as well.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
APRILE 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di David Felipe S
David Felipe S.
Analista di sistemi
Condividi
"Zoho Assist è una soluzione completa per il supporto remoto e l'accesso non presidiato."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

Zoho Assist is a comprehensive solution for remote support and unattended access, it is web based and does not require any prior installation; Zoho assist allows me easy, secure and reliable remote access to computers or mobile devices from anywhere and anytime; during a section I can share screen, transfer files and chat with customers, it is also possible to record the sections which is useful to evaluate and improve the processes that take place, Zoho Assist is cross-platform and works on any device, I like the user interface for its simplicity and how easy I can navigate it.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

While I am in an active session it is almost impossible to use other tools, making a query or even opening a file becomes a difficult task, Zoho Assist considerably decreases the processing of the computer or device in use and the information is loaded very slowly little by little and the times to complete any operation are very long, it is as if Zoho Assist occupies all the available resources of the computer, it is an aspect that must be taken into account.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Assisting our customers and coworkers to solve the problems in their terminals became a safe and easy process to execute with Zoho Assist; now it is much easier and simple to connect remotely with their computers, being a web based tool and not requiring any previous installation we can guide them without any inconvenience to start the remote session, just a couple of clicks and, we have remote access to proceed; Zoho Assist allowed us to optimize the remote support processes by 85% which has been great.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Carlos P
Carlo P.
Supporto Tecnico Per Reti Di Telecomunicazioni
Condividi
"Zoho Assist, il miglior software di accesso remoto, efficiente e facile da usare."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Assistere?

It is the easiest, most comfortable, secure and reliable way to connect remotely with other computers to provide remote assistance and help solve problems that may be occurring, in our case we use it to remotely access the terminals of colleagues who are at this site as those who are in another city in the headquarters; to assist them with application or broadband connection failures; Zoho Asssist allows me to share screen, transfer files and communicate via chat with my colleagues quickly and even take control of the device, it really allows us to minimize operational downtime.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Assistere?

I have noticed that when I use Zoho Assist the consumption or occupation of resources is very high to the point that it limits or delays the execution of other operations that can be performed simultaneously in other tools, in fact the response time of the computer is quite long.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Aiuta a risolvere e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho Assist allowed us to optimize the processes of remote support to our colleagues, now assisting them remotely is an easy and fluid process to perform, with Zojo Assist was able to help them to solve failures in their equipment that limited the performance of their work and allowed us to reduce downtime.

Visita il sito web