Zoho Sfocatura dello sfondo delle campagne
Zoho Logo delle campagne
Zoho Campaigns
Automazione semplice dell'email marketing
4.4
(974)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Zoho Campagne?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Zoho Recensioni delle campagne e dettagli del prodotto

Zoho Panoramica delle campagne
Che cosa è l' Zoho Campagne?

Zoho Campagne è una piattaforma di email marketing all-in-one progettata per le piccole e medie imprese. Tra le sue caratteristiche principali, l'automazione della posta elettronica, le pagine di destinazione, l'integrazione dei social media e un intuitivo editor drag-and-drop sono citati come i migliori strumenti che i clienti amano. Tuttavia, una delle sue caratteristiche migliori è la sua capacità di segmentare i tuoi contatti in base al loro comportamento e ai loro interessi, consentendo campagne più personalizzate ed efficaci. Complessivamente, Zoho Campagne è una soluzione potente e intuitiva per le aziende che desiderano aumentare le proprie iniziative di email marketing.

Azienda Zoho Società
Anno di fondazione 2000
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Categorie di campagne attive Findstack
Zoho Dettagli prodotto campagne
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Zoho Funzionalità delle campagne
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Zoho Campagne multimediali
Zoho Campagne 0
Zoho Campagne 1
Zoho Campagne 2
Zoho Campagne 3
Zoho Campagne 4
Zoho Schermate delle campagne
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Zoho Logo delle campagne
974 Zoho Campaigns Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Shams A.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"Un toolkit che ogni marketer ha a portata di mano"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

sending out email communication and updates to my community

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Lo adoro!!!!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio con ottimo prezzo"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Outreach to our potential clients

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
Condividi
"Zoho uno è, letteralmente, "tutto in uno".
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 17, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione su notizie su Zoho campagne"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Easily to get email templates

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RG
Raul G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma per campagne"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TC
Tabita C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Io uso Zoho Sales QI su tutti i miei siti web"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"È davvero conveniente e facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

Sometimes it takes time to show proper data

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Dirigente senior del prodotto
Condividi
"Un modo eccellente per indirizzare, raggiungere e analizzare il tuo pubblico attraverso l'email marketing"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Capo del marketing
Condividi
"Facilità d'uso"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Miglior CRM"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Nancy. avatar
Nancy.
Fondatore
Condividi
"È facile da usare e configurare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Prodotto super facile da usare e ben integrato"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

It is super easy to manage customers and contacts

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior prodotto per campagne facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma di email marketing"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Campagne?

Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Campagne?

Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere le campagne e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant

Visita il sito web