Zoho Sfocatura dello sfondo CRM
Zoho Logo CRM
Zoho CRM
Semplifica il tuo processo di vendita
4.1
(2,438)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Zoho Recensioni CRM e dettagli del prodotto

Zoho Panoramica CRM
Che cosa è l' Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM è una piattaforma leader per la gestione delle relazioni con i clienti su cui le aziende di tutte le dimensioni possono fare affidamento per gestire le vendite, tenere traccia delle campagne di marketing e ottenere informazioni sui clienti all'interno di un ambiente centralizzato e collaborativo. Usando Zoho CRM, gli utenti possono configurare e personalizzare tale piattaforma in base alle proprie preferenze personali e incorporare tutti i dati e il flusso di lavoro necessari per massimizzarne le funzionalità. Zoho CRM è disponibile anche su un piano gratuito e scala gradualmente a seconda delle funzionalità necessarie.

Azienda Zoho Società
Anno di fondazione 2000
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Gestito da:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Progettazione web UX/UI
Zoho Categorie CRM attivate Findstack
Fai domande su Zoho CRM
Che Zoho Il CRM è la soluzione migliore?
Che aspetto ha e come funziona il Zoho CRM rispetto ad Act!?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Zoho CRM?
Zoho Dettagli prodotto CRM
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Zoho Pro e contro del CRM
Vantaggi
  • Ampia assistenza clienti omnicanale tramite live chat, telefono ed e-mail
  • Opzioni di automazione di alto livello per varie attività di vendita
  • Tonnellate di integrazioni con strumenti di terze parti come Outlook e LinkedIn
  • Versione mobile con accesso a report visivi
  • Sicurezza dei dati, integrità e conformità normativa integrate
Svantaggi
  • Non sono i migliori tutorial per principianti
  • Le integrazioni possono essere un po' goffe
Zoho Funzionalità CRM
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Zoho Supporti CRM
Zoho CR 0
Zoho CR 1
Zoho CR 2
Zoho CR 3
Zoho CR 4
Zoho CR 5
Zoho CR 6
Zoho Schermate del CRM
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Zoho Logo CRM
2,438 Zoho CRM Recensioni
4.1 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Soluzione CRM efficiente e facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Integrate

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM conveniente e facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

No integration for free plans, please include.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VG
Vaishnavi G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Piattaforma CRM interattiva"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 31, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM molto facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Forte set di funzionalità"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SG
Sameer G.
Vice Direttore
Condividi
"Il miglior software per la gestione dei lead"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

There is nothing to note about the tool.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento CRM"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

The user interface must be more customer friendly

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It is helping me keep track of my leads

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Fondatore
Condividi
"ZOHOLA RECENSIONE"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Tutto in uno Zoho"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Zoho - uno dei CRM più dinamici e robusti"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 20, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"cosa molto robusta!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

lead management and record of different leads

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 20, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Lo strumento di gestione dei lead più utile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Ahmed D
Ahmed D.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Zoho Revisione del CRM: migliorare le relazioni con i clienti"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a nutshell, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KK
Kuljinder K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Lo strumento di gestione dei lead più robusto mai visto"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

One of the easiest sales CRM, so many features, seamless suport, segmentation and many more options available. Easy to integrate.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

So for nothing as such, the CRM is flawless.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho helps me in segregation of my leads making it easier to follow up on any leads eventually completion of my sales target.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KF
Keegan F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM robusto"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho CRM?

Ease to setup and configure, value for money

Cosa non ti piace Zoho CRM?

there seem to be bugs at times, needs a few more features

Quali problemi sono Zoho Soluzione CRM e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Management of leads

Visita il sito web