Zoho Sfocatura dello sfondo della volta
Zoho Logo della volta
Zoho Vault
Proteggi la tua cassaforte digitale
4.3
(38)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Zoho Recensioni di Vault e dettagli del prodotto

Zoho Panoramica del caveau
Che cosa è l' Zoho Volta?

Zoho Vault è ottimo per l'uso personale grazie alla sua selezione completa di funzionalità di sicurezza di prim'ordine. Sotto il suo piano gratuito, offre già sicurezza di fascia alta e funzionalità di gestione delle password di base che si integrano facilmente con il tutto Zoho ecosistema. È dotato di un single sign-on, accesso biometrico e autenticazione a più fattori, un sistema organizzativo senza soluzione di continuità, report dettagliati, accesso basato sui ruoli e archiviazione illimitata delle password. Anche i prezzi sono molto convenienti, soprattutto per gli account personali. Ma anche l'aggiornamento ai piani a pagamento rimane accessibile e conveniente.

Azienda Zoho Società
Anno di fondazione 2000
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Categorie del vault attivate Findstack
Fai domande su Zoho Volta
Che Zoho Il caveau è meglio per?
Che aspetto ha e come funziona il Zoho Vault rispetto a LastPass?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Zoho Volta?
Zoho Dettagli del prodotto Vault
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Zoho Funzionalità del caveau
Monitoraggio delle attività
Reporting avanzato
Registri di controllo
Auto-Fill
Login biometrico
Estensione del browser
Console di amministrazione centralizzata
Gestione della conformità
Politiche password personalizzate
Assistenza clienti
Monitoraggio del Dark Web
Accesso di emergenza
Archiviazione crittografata
Compilazione del modulo
Integrazione con altri strumenti
mobile App
Sincronizzazione multi-dispositivo
Accesso offline
Avvisi di scadenza password
Generazione password
Cronologia password
Condivisione della password
Analisi della sicurezza della password
Password Vault
Backup sicuro
Note sicure
Cruscotto di sicurezza
Accesso singolo (SSO)
Autenticazione a due fattori (2FA)
Gestione dei ruoli utente
Zoho Supporti del deposito
Zoho Vault 0
Zoho Vault 1
Zoho Vault 2
Zoho Vault 3
Zoho Vault 4
Zoho Schermate del Vault
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Zoho Logo della volta
38 Zoho Vault Recensioni
4.3 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 17, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BL
Bhavesh L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo gestore di password desktop e mobile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

I love the security this brings with multi factor authentication and also high level security. It is so a safe way to share passwords across different employees.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

The multi factor authentication can be inconvenient but it's what keeps the passwords safe. However you will need to make sure to have both authentications ready in order to use your password.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

My team and I can safely share passwords without compromising any sensitive information. Before using Zoho Vault, I frequently resorted to the easy solutions of using the same password for every account or not using a password at all. I'm freed from the burden of trying to remember complex passwords while still maintaining their security. A password generator, built into Zoho Vault, can create secure passwords that adhere to your particular account's requirements.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Usama R
Usama R.
Sviluppatore di Mern Stack
Condividi
"Esperienza eccezionale con Zoho"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

Zoho makes my life easier by managing my passwords. Zoho Vault is a password manager that allows users to securely store and organize their login credentials, sensitive information, and other confidential data. It offers features such as password generation, two-factor authentication, and sharing capabilities. It also has a user-friendly interface and integrates with other Zoho apps.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

Nothing to dislike about the wonderful services of Zoho.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Zoho Vault is a password management tool that helps businesses and individuals securely store and manage their login credentials, sensitive documents, and other confidential information. It can also be used to share login information with team members and set permissions for who can access certain information. Additionally, it can generate strong, unique passwords for users and automatically log them into websites and applications. It aims to solve problems related to password security and management, such as forgotten or weak passwords, sharing login information securely, and ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 18, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Prem K
Prem K.
Contabile
Condividi
"Proteggi la tua password con"ZOHO VOLTA"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

Zoho Vault is terrific software to secure passwords that I have ever used. I can easily add my social media, website or all types of passwords with just a few steps.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

There are no things to dislike about Zoho Vault. It has a beautiful interface.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Security is the leading solution for any business. It can store multiple passwords safely. I can easily share the password safely with my trusted one. It provides a Report section, which is very helpful for seeing organization password data.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
28 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AB
Andrew B.
Vicepresidente
Condividi
"Estremamente utile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

The ability to share passwords, have different levels of permissions for view only, edit, and password owner is tremendously helpful. When a password needs to be updated I am able to simply update it myself as the owner and immediately everyone's access to the password is updated. Additionally, as people leave our organization I am able to simply remove them and their access is revoked immediately, so no need to change tons of passwords. This tools has improved our ability to provide access to the vast number of applications we use very quickly and provide seamless updates.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

I would like to see a password generator be included in the right-click auto fill functionality for creating passwords. This is readily available if you select the extension, but being able to do it at the password location is a big plus. Additionally, it would be helpful to add the ability for Vault to have a keychain like functionality for Apple products (ipad/iphone).

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

No longer have to remember everyone's passwords for them and then frantically change every password in the book when they leave and notify everyone that uses them in the organization. This was a real nightmare for us prior to this application. The ability to immediately share many passwords with new employees as well as remove them when they leave the organization has been tremendously helpful. Additionally, being able to generate secure passwords gives me peace of mind as I know we are much better covered if we are utilizing difficult passwords that are more difficult to hack.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
28 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Caroline B
Caroline B.
Chief Operating Officer
Condividi
"Strumento di sicurezza fantastico"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

Zoho Vault creates a simple way to streamline password management while maintaining upmost security measures for me and my business. It allows me to keep track of all my passwords by simply remembering one password. Zoho Vault has the capability to generate secure passwords that meet whatever criteria an online account requires; whether parameters are for x number of characters, alphanumeric, special characters, have preference for cases used, repetition, etc. I also appreciate that I am able to share passwords for shared accounts through a Syncing tool.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

On some occasions, Zoho Vault does not properly predict the correct account/credentials that need to be utilized to log into an account. If I navigate to a login screen from a different path (whether URL or a series of clicks), Vault often will not recognize that I have an account set up with this provider. This causes additional time to search for a secret to determine what it may or may not be the correct login information. I also have had issues editing passwords in the past.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Prior to using Zoho Vault, I regularly fell prey to either using the same password for every single account (a well-known high security risk) or regularly forgetting passwords as soon as I've set a new secure password. I'm able to create incredibly secure passwords and do not have to worry about remembering each of them. My online accounts are secure while requiring me to remember only one password. Zoho Vault also has a password generator which creates passwords that can meet specific requirements by account.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 21, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
IS
Ian S.
Md
Condividi
"Mi hanno risparmiato ore negli ultimi 2 anni."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

It is easy to use, has enough fields to store extra information and I can get on PC and mobile devices. I can login anywhere.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

Nothing. I tried 3 other programs before Zoho and never really liked them. Zoho just works and works well.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Clients (and my business) have many passwords and many like directory listings you only use a few times a year. Being able to use different passwords for everything is an important security step. It has save hours of chasing people to recover passwords etc. With more and more security questions, lager fields and extra fields are required and Zoho gives this. Using the Zoho Vault has meant we update more online listing more often, because not only do we have a record of the login details but it is a list of where we have listed businesses.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 21, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Berk M
Berk M.
Presidente e Capo Tecnologo
Condividi
"Prodotto totalmente sottovalutato e meraviglioso!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

Love the ability to place secrets into logical groups, or chambers, and then share the entire chamber with other users and groups. This saves us a ton of time when distributing access to secrets, and it's granular security controls are a major godsend.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

I wish the ability to move existing secrets into other chambers could be performed from within the "edit secret" page. I also wish that a secret could be associated with more than one chamber.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We are able to securely and efficiently manage countless passwords to client systems and equipment. It makes supporting our clients effortless and reduces our time spent trying to log in. It also eliminates dealing with account lockouts, password resets due to repeatedly misspelled credentials.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 20, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Laura C
Laura C.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Zoho Vault, ottima condivisione delle password per Teams!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

I am a bookkeeping firm and we have keep our client's information safe and secure. I like that our firm can securely limit access to passwords without the insecurity of spreadsheets. It is easy to set up and use.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

I really don't dislike a thing. There is not a think I would change.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We resolved the need to share out passwords to our team securely but keep other passwords private. The Firefox and Chrome add-in are non-intrusive and helpful. It saves us ton of time on pass-word resets or having to scramble as what the password is for the banking and other sensitive access we need to get our job done.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Shashank K
Shashank K.
Analista Osint
Condividi
"Zoho Vault: tengo al sicuro tutte le mie password."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

I like the autofill and secure encryptions of the logins saved in the Vault. It automatically fetches the data from the vault when you are on the correct link, which also helps you identify when a scammer is trying to phish your accounts and detects the link that you may not see on the first look.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

If you ever forgot your password and catchphrase, the only recovery you can make is resetting it wiping all your previous save logins, which is not ideal and should have an option for recovery.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We use shared logins daily and use very secure passwords, which are not easy to remember also have to be used very carefully so that we do not get in a cyber attack. It helps to distinguish the real and fake links and helps to save logins securely.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
CD
Candice D.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Zoho Revisione del deposito"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

Not provided

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

Not provided

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Not provided

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 03, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
himanshu g. avatar
Himanshu G.
Specialista delle operazioni pubblicitarie
Condividi
"Superbo per tenere al sicuro i tuoi segreti."
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

You don’t have to worry about keeping your passwords safe with zoho vault. It also sends passwords back ups to you on your mail. You can utilize the auto login function of zoho vault to log in to those websites whose passwords are saved in Zoho vault. You can also share these password among your team and install its extension in chrome.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

One of the major disadvantages of Zoho Vault is that you cannot restore its password once your forget it. Hence, you have to make sure you remember the same or write it down.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It is a one stop solution to save all my username and passwords of various applications. It has saved me a lot of trouble by doing this.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 25, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
HO
Helena Lyssa O.
Consulente HR
Condividi
"Zoho Vault è efficace e organizzato!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

I like that you can store your saved passwords in sort of folders. I create one for my personal accounts, my work accounts that only I should have access to, and work accounts that I share with certain people/team.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

That I have to key in my PassPhrase too often than I like. But I understand that it is for security purposes.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It is easier for me to handle all my accounts. With just one click, you can log in to frequently used tools and add log-in credentials for new tools.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 21, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
LJ
Laurent J.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Così efficiente che condividiamo 140 segreti in un team di 10 persone"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

It is very easy to add a share a new secret Google Chrome and Firefox extension : no need to open the app to get access to your web apps With the Audit (=log) you can check who is using the system (name / IP address) and which secrets are Like with all Zoho apps,

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

The process of adding a user is painful because the administrator and the user need to act *almost* together. Dashboard: it is not a dashboard! It is not very easy to organize secrets. For instance, chambers (group of secrets/passwords) are not user friendly at all The user interface is not very fancy

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Easily share secrets within the organization and also with contractors. No need to write down passwords and share them by emails... Manage user access when people are getting in and out the company

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 20, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
EM
Eric M.
Direttore IT e responsabile della protezione dei dati (Dpo)
Condividi
"Zoho Rocce della volta!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

Very easy to use and deploy to our different teams. An overall cost effective solution for our business.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

New features should be deployed more quickly. Mobile app is buggy at times.

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Most teams were managing passwords in an insecure fashion. Now they can be managed securely using Zoho.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
MK
Monu K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Miglior gestore di password"
Di cosa ti piace di più Zoho Volta?

host-proof hosting model.its password management is well designed.

Cosa non ti piace Zoho Volta?

Till now its nothing their to dislike.ill keep on using

Quali problemi sono Zoho Risolvere il caveau e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

it heps me keep all my passwords management at one place and acts as a password manager for me

Visita il sito web