Constant Contact sfocatura dello sfondo
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
Soluzioni semplici di email marketing
4.0
(5,744)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Constant Contact?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Constant Contact Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Constant Contact Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Constant Contact?

ConstantContact è una piattaforma di email marketing preferita dalle piccole e medie imprese. Il sito consente alle aziende di personalizzare facilmente le e-mail e offre un'ampia selezione di funzionalità che possono potenziare la crescita della tua attività. La piattaforma funge essenzialmente da sportello unico per creare elenchi di e-mail, creare il logo della tua azienda, programmare post sui social media e vendere prodotti digitali. ConstantContact si distingue anche per avere ottimi tassi di consegna e supportare la gestione degli inviti, le registrazioni e i biglietti.

Azienda Endurance International Group
Anno di fondazione 1995
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 1001-5000
LEGALE Burlington, Massachusetts, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Gestito da:
AG
Axel Grubba
Fondatore
Constant Contact Categorie attive Findstack
Constant Contact Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Constant Contact Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Consente agli utenti di creare il logo della tua azienda, pianificare post sui social media e vendere prodotti digitali
  • Ottimi tassi di consegna
  • Supporta anche la gestione degli inviti, le registrazioni e i biglietti
Svantaggi
  • L'annullamento del servizio richiede agli utenti di chiamare l'assistenza clienti
  • Opzioni di automazione limitate
Constant Contact Caratteristiche
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Constant Contact Media
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Constant Contact logo
5,744 Constant Contact Recensioni
4.0 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Caitlin S
Caitlin S.
istruttore
Condividi
"Vado alla piattaforma di email marketing!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 09, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Marketing Coordinator
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio di email marketing per qualsiasi azienda"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Acquisizione e autorizzazione del sito a capo del team
Condividi
"Decisamente migliore della maggior parte delle alternative quando si tratta di automazione dell'email marketing e sviluppo web"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JW
John W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Piattaforma digitale semplice e migliore per le piccole imprese"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Alicia S.
Product Manager
Condividi
"Supera costantemente le aspettative!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Angelia H
Angelia H.
Agente di firma certificato da un notaio
Condividi
"E-mail rese semplici e facili"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Karen G. avatar
Karen G.
Procedura guidata per visibilità e formazione alla vendita
Condividi
"Sono felice di essere un partner"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Molto meglio della maggior parte delle alternative: Constant Contact"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LM
Lisa M.
Autore di Zucchero spirituale: gli ingredienti divini per curarsi con amore
Condividi
"Facile da usare: non è necessaria alcuna codifica"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MG
Monica G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto e ottimo servizio da molti anni!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Blake M
Blake M.
Vendite Sviluppo Representative
Condividi
"Aiutare la mia piccola impresa"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EM
Ezechiele M.
Lead di marketing
Condividi
"Ci sono ragioni sufficienti per restare Constant Contact se sei un Marketer"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

When i engaged this platform, i was looking for Platform that was easy-to-use, easy-to-implement, easy-to-integrate with relevant sales, marketing and advertising solutions. I got that for sure, but i got more than i bargained for.This Email Marketing Platform came with contact management, precision targeting, analytics and reporting capacity, campaign automation capability, compliance, tangible delivery rates and brilliant user support. They've been readon enough to keep me onboard!

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

It was initially challenging to learn and navigate, and i found its pricing model high. I have since got savvy with it and find its cost worth it as its the email marketing solution i frequently use. No real concerns i should say.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Of course its facilitating constant engagement, prospecting, marketing and advertising. Its a platform i use constantly for sure, and a platform i constantly recommend.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Alec M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare con elevate prestazioni di consegna"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare e personalizzabile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TD
Trace D.
Allenatore di marketing
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di marketing per le piccole imprese"
Di cosa ti piace di più Constant Contact?

I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.

Cosa non ti piace Constant Contact?

The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.

Quali problemi sono Constant Contact risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.

Visita il sito web