Sfocatura dello sfondo di Analytics semplice
Logo di Analisi semplice
Simple Analytics
Approfondimenti sui dati senza sforzo
4.4
(18)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di analisi semplici e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica semplice sull'analisi
Che cos'è l'analisi semplice?

Simple Analytics è una piattaforma di analisi web incentrata sulla privacy. Fornisce informazioni dettagliate sul traffico del sito Web, sulle fonti di riferimento e sul comportamento degli utenti. A differenza di altri strumenti di analisi, Simple Analytics non utilizza cookie né memorizza indirizzi IP per proteggere la privacy degli utenti. Presenta inoltre un'interfaccia pulita e intuitiva, che lo rende un'ottima scelta per privati, piccole imprese e coloro che danno valore alla privacy dei propri utenti.

Azienda Semplice Analytics Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2018
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 2-10
LEGALE Olanda
Social Media
Gestito da:
Axel Grubba
Fondatore
Categorie di analisi semplici attivate Findstack
Ask Questions about Simple Analytics
What Simple Analytics is best for?
How does Simple Analytics compare to MonsterInsights?
What are the pros and cons of Simple Analytics?
Dettagli del prodotto Analisi semplice
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Premi per l'analisi semplice
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Funzionalità di analisi semplici
Test A / B
Accesso API
Rilevazione di anomalie
Modellazione dell'attribuzione
Approfondimenti del pubblico
Reporting automatizzato
Analisi del comportamento
Campagna di Monitoraggio
Analisi di coorte
Monitoraggio delle conversioni
Monitoraggio multidispositivo
Rapporti personalizzati
Dashboard personalizzabili
Esportazione dei dati
Visualizzazione dati
Monitoraggio dell'e-commerce
Monitoraggio eventi
Analisi dell'imbuto
Conformità GDPR
Definizione e monitoraggio degli obiettivi
heatmaps
Integrazioni
Mobile Analytics
Attribuzione multicanale
Predictive Analytics
Analytics in tempo reale
Gestione Tag
Analisi del flusso degli utenti
Analisi della fidelizzazione degli utenti
Segmentazione degli utenti
Media analitici semplici
Analisi semplice 0
Analisi semplice 1
Analisi semplice 2
Analisi semplice 3
Analisi semplice 4
Schermate semplici di analisi
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo di Analisi semplice
18 Simple Analytics Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Dhiraj P
Dhiraj P.
Stagista analista dati
Condividi
"Strumento per i professionisti dell'analisi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

Simple analytics tool will be the most efficiently used tool for the working purpose and it is beneficial for the analytics professionals.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

There will be interface that must be much better than their current interface.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

There will be data and digital analytics problems which day to day happens this problem is solve easily through the simple analytics.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 20, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PA
Prateek A.
T
Condividi
"Una buona soluzione di analisi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

simple Analytics is easy to use analytics solution for day-to-day data analytics jobs. The best part is the UI, it is easy to understand as compared to the similar solutions available in the market. A non-technical person with some initial training provided can work on it.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

No issues were faced while using this solution. However, the reporting and user management need improvement. We need to understand the user access and their rights on the screens. Also, the dashboard requires some advancement in visualizations.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

No particual problem faced. The customer support team is ready to help you at any moment you faced difficulties. Apart from this, Simple Analytics helped us in providing a clear data analysis of our data. It is not optimized if you have a large database to analyze.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 17, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Hemanth K
Hemanth K.
F
Condividi
"è un ottimo strumento per trovare musica"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

it's easy to understand than google analytics. i really like the layout and the UI/UX which make us understand easily all the statics which a brand needs to check their users

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

even though they have good ui and everything still there are many things which they need to improve like the exact location of the users who visit the website which has their tracking code

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

as an IT person i can relay on google analytics because it doesn't show the exact results which we expect but in real time experience simple analytics is very good to use and understand

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 26, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jitendra R
Jitendra R.
Servizio taxi in India, taxi in India, fornitore di servizi taxi in India
Condividi
"Strumento di analisi della privacy"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

Great Alternative To Google Analytics Easy To Use UI Safe & Secure place to give your data, Get Detailed Tracking Of Your Traffic & Engagements to boost your results.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

Sometimes not getting enough results as we expect from this software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Using Simple Analytics I observed my website and blog for the past 6 months getting good results as compared to google analytics this software showing me good engagements and results in a short period of time that's helps me to generate a good ROI

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 23, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Gopi K
Gopi K.
Analista senior di ottimizzazione dei motori di ricerca
Condividi
"Interfaccia semplice e pulita per monitorare il tuo coinvolgimento"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

This Simple Analytics is a clear tool to track the traffic or engagement that is driving for you. This has an hassle free interface that any beginner can understand easily.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

No cons I have faced while using this tool. But, a pricing is little higher compared to orther competitors. As we even have few tools in the market where they are offering the services for free though limited.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

By using the Simple Analytics, I myself measured the website engagement where it is driving high and where it is lagging. This helped me most where I could make possible improvements. Thanks to the Simple Analytics for making this happen to my website.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
HS
Himanshi S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di analisi per web e app"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

I have been using it as an alternative to Google analytics and it is very much better than in terms of features, user interface and various other aspects. It is helping me in understanding the web analytics in an easy and quick way.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

In some places, it has some issues but in regular portal updates, they correct it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have been using it for better understanding of web analytics in an easy and quick way for our company;s website and also client's websites

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Amidou M
Amidou M.
Programmatore informatico
Condividi
"L'alternativa a Google Analitico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

It is a good software that allows me to analyze my website that is also simple and fast ,Quick and easy to set up. Everything I needed to know in one view. No annoying ads.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

If you want a domain name quickly forget about it because setting up a custom domain takes longer than expected,Statistics without cookies may not be as powerful as their GA for example, but it is a good investment to make for greater privacy.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

If not the software help me and eat inspencable for me because I use it for my website the problem quick is the analysis of my website and see my statistics and event not on my site last 6 months and more

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 19, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Ashraful M
Ashraful M.
Associate
Condividi
"Sviluppo di nuove analisi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

The way of presenting the analysis and the easyness of use. The best thing in it was it's texture and analysis quality. Good in its presentation of analysis and categorisation.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

Overall it is very informative and useful in applications. But there was one thing which disappointed me, is it's glitches. Sometimes it takes more time to present the results. May it need to fix this issues.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I want to fix it's glitches on runtime. That will help in analysis and results accuracy of it. If it needs some other option of presenting then it will help me more.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
05 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
MA
Mohammad A.
Studioso di ricerca
Condividi
"È stato molto facile e semplice da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

Easy to use which enables to use the analysis smoothly Simple structure and user interface Layman can also use as its easy to learn and operate Very simple and easy

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

Sometimes it response late and page loading is slow although the internet connection and speed is decent here. Sometimes it freezes and close down itself which can lead to mishap

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm pursuing my reasearch work and for simple analysis of data i am using simple analytics and also sometimes i use it or try to experiment that how this can be used in more ways

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
22 giugno 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Amit V. avatar
Amit V.
Associato Leasing Commerciale e Vendite
Condividi
"Analisi semplici e preziose per tutti gli utenti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

An analytical dashboard which helps you to view all the reports wirh a analytical data.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

Most of the features are very much useful. There isnt anything that i dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

User experience with graet analysis and also the tab to view in dashboard format is the best thing. I also like the option of creating interactive maps and charts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 20, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Dhiraj S
Diraj S.
Product Designer
Condividi
"Mi ha aiutato ad analizzare il mio sito web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

I really liked the dashboard, it's very simple and easy to understand.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

It's pricing is little bit costly for me.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I used it to get insights and analytics for my website.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 01, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AR
Anchal R.
Responsabile Operativo
Condividi
"Accesso e comprensione molto facili"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

I love its simplicity and privacy focus. The reporting became much easy using this. Anyone can easily understand and access it. Simply Superb.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

The GUI initially was a little different; however, after using for a week or two , i got use to it. Now I love it because of its easy accessibility and uniqueness.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Keeping the Data in the array made life so easy and simple. The best part is , it does not store your data. it cares a lot about the interoperability of our data. Many analytics companies do not give us access to our raw data.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 06, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
avatar di Florianah H
Florianah H.
Educatore
Condividi
"Software accessibile e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

What I liked about the software is that it gives me the analytics the most simple accessibility I need without invading my privacy as a user. It has clean interface, and simple integration.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

So far so good. I haven't encountered any problem with the software. It runs smoothly and efficiently.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is very simple to use and one can set it up easily. It has clean Designs,GDPR friendly and Privacy Focused; privacy is a key element in this software.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
29 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
MP
Max P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il più semplice possibile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

I liked how straight forward the interface was. It truly helped me navigate the software with much ease especialyl as someone who is not very techy.

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

There is not much to say. Simple Analytics has got it down.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Simple Analytics is helping me analyze trends and data without the need for complex jargon or charts that I could never understand.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
02 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
Avatar di Satakshi S
Satakshi S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Simple Analytics?

Simple user insights for laymen audience

Cosa non ti piace di Simple Analytics?

no much options to Integrated with large products

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Simple Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

it gives me complete knowledge of my website users.

Visita il sito web